Simon Kaufman
Charity trustee and company director
| Simon Kaufman | |
|---|---|
| Image | |
| Born | |
| Died | |
| Nationality | British |
| Residence | |
| Occupation | Charity trustee, Company director |
| Known for | |
| Parents | |
| Spouse(s) | |
| Children | |
| Sibling(s) | |
| Education | |
| Predecessor | |
| Website | |
Simon Kaufman is a charity trustee on the Charity Commission register and a current or former company officer on the Companies House register (born May 1966, British nationality, as published by Companies House). This profile covers public roles only. Companies House officer IDs: XIpmJibQw4FZpOd2R5C0iqs2cBk, zG38s35QGxz7CoY0X_A3bBYYLEY. The IDs are combined because they share the same name and birth month and year. Charity Commission trustee ID: 2285327. The Charity Commission and Companies House records are combined because the same name appears as trustee and as director of the same charitable company.[1]
Charity trusteeships
| Charity | Charity number | Role | Date of appointment | Charity status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Areivim | 1125655 | Trustee | 1 June 2023 | Registered | [1] |
| C And F Charitable Trust | 274529 | Chair | Not disclosed | Registered | [2] |
| C S Kaufman Charitable Trust | 253194 | Trustee | Not disclosed | Registered | [3] |
| Five K Foundation | 1172014 | Trustee | 26 September 2016 | Registered | [4] |
| K M Charitable Trust | 286759 | Chair | Not disclosed | Registered | [5] |
| Largsmount Ltd | 280509 | Trustee | Not disclosed | Registered | [6] |
| Mendel Kaufman Memorial Trust | 1176231 | Chair | 20 June 2017 | Registered | [7] |
| Myr Charitable Trust | 1104406 | Trustee | Not disclosed | Registered | [8] |
| Nesivos Hatorah Ltd | 1172367 | Trustee | 12 August 2016 | Registered | [9] |
| S C K Charitable Trust | 1049159 | Trustee | Not disclosed | Registered | [10] |
| The Mk Charitable Trust | 260439 | Trustee | Not disclosed | Registered | [11] |
The Charity Commission register lists current trustees only; past trusteeships and resignation dates are not published in the data extract.
Historic trusteeships (archived register snapshots)
First and last archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register listing this name; these are not actual appointment or resignation dates.
| Charity | Charity number | First seen | Last seen | Snapshots | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Five K Foundation | 1172014 | 26 July 2017 | 2 January 2019 | 3 | [12][13] |
| Myr Charitable Trust | 1104406 | 10 July 2010 | 2 January 2019 | 4 | [14][15] |
| C And F Charitable Trust | 274529 | 10 July 2010 | 2 January 2019 | 4 | [16][17] |
| K M Charitable Trust | 286759 | 8 February 2009 | 2 January 2019 | 5 | [18][19] |
| Mendel Kaufman Memorial Trust | 1176231 | 3 January 2018 | 3 January 2019 | 2 | [20][21] |
| C S Kaufman Charitable Trust | 253194 | 21 February 2009 | 2 January 2019 | 5 | [22][23] |
| Largsmount Ltd | 280509 | 10 July 2010 | 2 January 2019 | 4 | [24][25] |
| Nesivos Hatorah Ltd | 1172367 | 26 July 2017 | 2 January 2019 | 3 | [26][27] |
| S C K Charitable Trust | 1049159 | 10 July 2010 | 3 January 2019 | 4 | [28][29] |
Companies House directorships and appointments
| Company | Company no. | Role | Status | Appointed on | Resigned on | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Largsmount Limited | 01427355 | Secretary | Active | 2 September 2003 | – | [30] |
| Largsmount Limited | 01427355 | Director | Active | 15 July 1996 | – | [30] |
| Nesivos Hatorah Ltd. | 10344435 | Director | Active | 17 May 2022 | – | [31] |
Other appointments listed under the same Companies House officer IDs (role dates are on the linked appointment pages):[32][33]
- Branchwood Ltd (04937549)
- Branchwood No.2 Ltd (05307979)
- College Green Maintenance Limited (01826743)
- Crf Investments Ltd (07310808)
- Deleval Limited (06487365)
- Esrog Limited (06967572)
- F H Kaufman Properties Ltd (11814865)
- Fishburn Investments Ltd (07295009)
- Gateshead Academy For Torah Studies Limited (03946374)
- Gateshead Kehilla Research Centre Ltd (13011189)
- Gjps Trust Fund (05864426)
- Keswick Ltd (09935225)
- Lennox Mansions (southsea) Limited (10192749)
- M. & J. Property (durham) Co. Limited (01013432)
- Neyland House Management Company Limited (01629510)
- S&n Kaufman Ltd (10497281)
- Stockton Mazel Tov Ltd (07388294)
- Stockton On Tees Ltd (07287389)
- Taymain Ltd (08549243)
- Tiferes Yonoson Limited (03247273)
- Tsn Estates Ltd (06624413)
- Whitley Bay Properties Limited (09272331)
Persons with significant control
| Company | Company no. | Status | Notified on | Ceased on | Nature of control | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nesivos Hatorah Ltd. | 10344435 | Active | 15 January 2024 | – | Ownership of shares – More than 25% but not more than 50% Ownership of voting rights - More than 25% but not more than 50% Right to appoint or remove directors | [34] |
| Largsmount Limited | 01427355 | Active | 6 April 2016 | – | Ownership of voting rights - More than 25% but not more than 50% | [35] |
See also
- Areivim
- C And F Charitable Trust
- C S Kaufman Charitable Trust
- Five K Foundation
- K M Charitable Trust
- Largsmount Ltd
Notes
- ↑ 1.0 1.1 Charity Commission for England and Wales, Areivim trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, C And F Charitable Trust trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, C S Kaufman Charitable Trust trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Five K Foundation trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, K M Charitable Trust trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Largsmount Ltd trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Mendel Kaufman Memorial Trust trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Myr Charitable Trust trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Nesivos Hatorah Ltd trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, S C K Charitable Trust trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, The Mk Charitable Trust trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Five K Foundation – register entry (26 July 2017), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 26 July 2017, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Five K Foundation – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, MYR Charitable Trust – register entry (10 July 2010), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 10 July 2010, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, MYR Charitable Trust – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, C and F Charitable Trust – register entry (10 July 2010), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 10 July 2010, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, C and F Charitable Trust – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, K M Charitable Trust – register entry (8 February 2009), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 8 February 2009, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, K M Charitable Trust – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Mendel Kaufman Memorial Trust – register entry (3 January 2018), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 3 January 2018, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Mendel Kaufman Memorial Trust – register entry (3 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 3 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, C S Kaufman Charitable Trust – register entry (21 February 2009), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 21 February 2009, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, C S Kaufman Charitable Trust – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Largsmount Ltd – register entry (10 July 2010), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 10 July 2010, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Largsmount Ltd – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Nesivos Hatorah Ltd – register entry (26 July 2017), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 26 July 2017, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Nesivos Hatorah Ltd – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, S C K Charitable Trust – register entry (10 July 2010), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 10 July 2010, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, S C K Charitable Trust – register entry (3 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 3 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ 30.0 30.1 Companies House, Largsmount Limited officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Nesivos Hatorah Ltd. officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Simon Kaufman appointments (officer ID XIpmJibQw4FZpOd2R5C0iqs2cBk) Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Simon Kaufman appointments (officer ID zG38s35QGxz7CoY0X_A3bBYYLEY) Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Nesivos Hatorah Ltd. persons with significant control Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Largsmount Limited persons with significant control Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.