Morris Brunner
Charity trustee and company director
| Morris Brunner | |
|---|---|
| Image | |
| Born | |
| Died | |
| Nationality | British |
| Residence | |
| Occupation | Charity trustee, Company director |
| Known for | |
| Parents | |
| Spouse(s) | |
| Children | |
| Sibling(s) | |
| Education | |
| Predecessor | |
| Website | |
Morris Brunner is a charity trustee on the Charity Commission register and a current or former company officer on the Companies House register (born March 1949, British nationality, as published by Companies House). This profile covers public roles only. Companies House officer ID: KE7BU6tPFGi_Uf5m_RajL9QYWbU. Charity Commission trustee ID: 2132446. The Charity Commission and Companies House records are combined because the same name appears as trustee and as director of the same charitable company.[1]
Charity trusteeships
| Charity | Charity number | Role | Date of appointment | Charity status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Academy For Talmudical Research (kolel Harabanim) | 526665 | Trustee | 30 June 2016 | Registered | [1] |
| Bnos Yisroel School Manchester | 1142654 | Trustee | 20 July 2024 | Registered | [2] |
| Heichal Hatorah | 1095687 | Trustee | 7 June 2002 | Registered | [3] |
| J Shine Charities Limited | 251283 | Trustee | Not disclosed | Registered | [4] |
| Machzikei Hadass Community Services Ltd | 1177884 | Trustee | 7 January 2018 | Registered | [5] |
| The Machzikei Hadass Communities | 235459 | Trustee | Not disclosed | Registered | [6] |
| The Roston Charitable Trust | 1119994 | Trustee | Not disclosed | Registered | [7] |
| Timatside Ltd | 1062745 | Trustee | 4 August 2024 | Registered | [8] |
The Charity Commission register lists current trustees only; past trusteeships and resignation dates are not published in the data extract.
Historic trusteeships (archived register snapshots)
First and last archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register listing this name; these are not actual appointment or resignation dates.
| Charity | Charity number | First seen | Last seen | Snapshots | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| The Machzikei Hadass Communities | 235459 | 3 February 2009 | 2 January 2019 | 7 | [9][10] |
| Academy For Talmudical Research (kolel Harabanim) | 526665 | 26 July 2017 | 2 January 2019 | 3 | [11][12] |
| J Shine Charities Limited | 251283 | 27 February 2009 | 2 January 2019 | 7 | [13][14] |
| Heichal Hatorah | 1095687 | 5 July 2010 | 23 January 2012 | 3 | [15][16] |
| The Roston Charitable Trust | 1119994 | 26 July 2017 | 3 January 2019 | 3 | [17][18] |
| Machzikei Hadass Community Services Ltd | 1177884 | 2 July 2018 | 3 January 2019 | 2 | [19][20] |
Companies House directorships and appointments
| Company | Company no. | Role | Status | Appointed on | Resigned on | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bnos Yisroel School Manchester | 07049059 | Director | Active | 22 August 2022 | – | [21] |
| J. Shine Charities Limited | 00895424 | Director | Active | 10 September 2001 | – | [22] |
| Machzikei Hadass Community Services Ltd | 08671148 | Director | Active | 1 November 2017 | – | [23] |
Other appointments listed under the same Companies House officer ID (role dates are on the linked appointment pages):[24]
- Bnos Yisroel Organisation Limited (05483651)
- Cherrygoal Ltd (06387725)
- Combemill Limited (00735719)
- Eastbroom Estates Limited (11732037)
- Machzikei Hadass Burial Board Ltd (15000294)
- Machzikei Hadass Kashrus Ltd (14216295)
- Marsdenpark Ltd (13414418)
- Mostonne Ltd (10812187)
- Roston Property Ltd (09995362)
- Solartech (uk) Limited (03637792)
- St Anne's Estates Ltd (10069504)
Persons with significant control
| Company | Company no. | Status | Notified on | Ceased on | Nature of control | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| J. Shine Charities Limited | 00895424 | Active | 6 April 2016 | – | Ownership of voting rights - 75% or more | [25] |
See also
- Academy For Talmudical Research (kolel Harabanim)
- Bnos Yisroel School Manchester
- Heichal Hatorah
- J Shine Charities Limited
- Machzikei Hadass Community Services Ltd
- The Machzikei Hadass Communities
Notes
- ↑ 1.0 1.1 Charity Commission for England and Wales, Academy For Talmudical Research (kolel Harabanim) trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Bnos Yisroel School Manchester trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Heichal Hatorah trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, J Shine Charities Limited trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Machzikei Hadass Community Services Ltd trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, The Machzikei Hadass Communities trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, The Roston Charitable Trust trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Timatside Ltd trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, The Machzikei Hadass Communities – register entry (3 February 2009), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 3 February 2009, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, The Machzikei Hadass Communities – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Academy for Talmudical Research (Kolel Harabanim) – register entry (26 July 2017), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 26 July 2017, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Academy for Talmudical Research (Kolel Harabanim) – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, J Shine Charities Limited – register entry (27 February 2009), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 27 February 2009, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, J Shine Charities Limited – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Heichal Hatorah – register entry (5 July 2010), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 5 July 2010, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Heichal Hatorah – register entry (23 January 2012), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 23 January 2012, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, The Roston Charitable Trust – register entry (26 July 2017), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 26 July 2017, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, The Roston Charitable Trust – register entry (3 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 3 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Machzikei Hadass Community Services Ltd – register entry (2 July 2018), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 July 2018, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Machzikei Hadass Community Services Ltd – register entry (3 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 3 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Bnos Yisroel School Manchester officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, J. Shine Charities Limited officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Machzikei Hadass Community Services Ltd officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Morris Brunner appointments (officer ID KE7BU6tPFGi_Uf5m_RajL9QYWbU) Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, J. Shine Charities Limited persons with significant control Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.