Arieh Leib Levison

From Powerbase
(Redirected from Leiv Levison)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Charity trustee and company director

Arieh Leib Levison
Image
Born
Died
Nationality British
Residence
Occupation Charity trustee, Company director
Known for
Parents
Spouse(s)
Children
Sibling(s)
Education
Predecessor
Website

Arieh Leib Levison (born September 1965) is a charity trustee and company director. The Charity Commission register records him under trustee ID 3014701, variously as "Arieh Leib Levison", "Leib Levison" and "Leiv Levison", at the charities listed below.[1] Companies House lists Arieh Leib Levison (born September 1965) as a director of Torah Vodaas Limited from 28 September 2016 and of Beis Brucha Limited from 1 November 2021, the same dates as his Charity Commission appointments to those charities.[2][3] Companies House officer ID: RblUIy2HC3h04xTBRuQXKToQPzE.[4] Archived register snapshots also list a "Leib Levison" at Torah Vochesed Buildings Limited, a company of which Arieh Leib Levison was a director from 2006 to 2013.[5][6] This profile covers public roles only.

Charity trusteeships

Charity Charity number Name as registered Date of appointment Charity status Source
Friends of Orchos Torah 1178879 Mr Leiv Levison 21 June 2018 Registered [1]
Areivim 1125655 Mr Leib Levison Not disclosed Registered [7]
Project S E E D 281307 Mr Leib Levison Not disclosed Registered [8]
Ponevez Institutions Bnei-Braq Israel 1123051 Mr Leib Levison Not disclosed Registered [9]
Friends of Kupat Hakahal Kirhyat Sefer 1113041 Mr Leib Levison 29 March 2017 Registered [10]
Taharos Beiyun 1151822 Arieh Leib Levison 6 March 2013 Registered [11]
Torah Vodaas Limited 1092266 Arieh Leib Levison 28 September 2016 Registered [12]
Friends of Dr Adler's Surgery 1191581 Arieh Leib Levison 1 June 2020 Registered [13]
The Friends of Yeshivas Brisk 1005809 Arieh Leib Levison 1 July 2021 Registered [14]
Beis Brucha Ltd 1131109 Arieh Leib Levison 1 November 2021 Registered [15]

All of the above are recorded under the same Charity Commission trustee ID.[1] The register lists current trustees only.

Historic trusteeships (archived register snapshots)

First and last archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register listing this name; these are not actual appointment or resignation dates.

Charity Charity number First seen Last seen Snapshots Source
Torah Vodaas Limited 1092266 26 July 2017 2 January 2019 3 [16][17]
Friends Of Orchos Torah 1178879 3 July 2018 3 January 2019 2 [18][19]
Areivim 1125655 17 January 2011 2 January 2019 6 [20][21]
Project S E E D 281307 17 July 2010 2 January 2019 7 [22][23]
Ponevez Institutions Bnei-Braq Israel 1123051 25 September 2010 2 January 2019 8 [24][25]
Friends Of Kupat Hakahal Kirhyat Sefer 1113041 26 July 2017 3 January 2019 3 [26][27]
Taharos Beiyun 1151822 5 September 2014 3 January 2019 4 [28][29]
Torah Vochesed Buildings Limited 1120430 17 January 2011 23 January 2012 2 [5][30]

Companies House directorships and appointments

Company Company no. Role Status Appointed on Resigned on Source
Beis Brucha Limited 06893224 Director Active 1 November 2021 – [3]
Torah Vodaas Limited 04311026 Director Active 28 September 2016 – [2]
Torah Vochesed Buildings Limited 05841067 Director Resigned 8 June 2006 21 January 2013 [6]

Other appointments listed under the same Companies House officer ID (role dates are on the linked appointment pages):[4]

  • Abbey Hey Care Home Limited (03125291)
  • Action Home Solutions Llp (OC337973)
  • Airbrand Limited (06877341)
  • Akari Care Limited (07737949)
  • Bestcare Uk Limited (04033789)
  • Bondcare (ambassador) Limited (03727583)
  • Bondcare (bromford) Limited (07206059)
  • Bondcare (darrington) Limited (11939669)
  • Bondcare (halifax) Limited (09976127)
  • Bondcare (henley) Holdings Limited (13181685)
  • Bondcare (henley) Limited (13095562)
  • Bondcare (hillside) Limited (16499486)
  • Bondcare (london) Holding Ltd (10648844)
  • Bondcare (london) Ltd (10649160)
  • Bondcare (london) Management Ltd (10649155)
  • Bondcare (london2) Limited (11984759)
  • Bondcare (middlesbrough) Ltd (17225476)
  • Bondcare (peckham) Limited (16832004)
  • Bondcare (phoenix) Limited (13754637)
  • Bondcare (regions) Limited (13298305)
  • Bondcare (rosewood) Limited (11926193)
  • Bondcare 4 Limited (06528327)
  • Bondcare 5 Limited (06528325)
  • Bondcare Hall Lane Limited (07737982)
  • Bondcare Management Services Limited (07616888)
  • Bondcare Medical Services (no 3) Limited (07671389)
  • Bondcare Willington Limited (07737973)
  • Bunkers Valley Limited (13755042)
  • Care Worldwide (bexhill) Limited (16095428)
  • Care Worldwide (birmingham) Limited (07655035)
  • Care Worldwide (bradford) Limited (06774007)
  • Care Worldwide (carlton) Limited (06147939)
  • Care Worldwide (castleford) Limited (06482017)
  • Care Worldwide (devon) Limited (06147894)
  • Care Worldwide (hk) Limited (15307588)
  • Care Worldwide (ilford) Limited (17225465)
  • Care Worldwide (links) Ltd (10920785)
  • Care Worldwide (london) Limited (06358216)
  • Care Worldwide (manchester) Limited (06451214)
  • Care Worldwide (nottingham) Limited (07658194)
  • Care Worldwide (oldham) Limited (06556777)
  • Care Worldwide (southwell) Limited (07655132)
  • Care Worldwide (staffordshire) Limited (06987005)
  • Care Worldwide (wednesbury) Limited (06987042)
  • Care Worldwide Limited (03727566)
  • Caring Moss Cottage Limited (06773947)
  • Caring Spinney Limited (08553837)
  • Caring Uk Limited (05019972)
  • Dana Care Limited (04194935)
  • Gemach Ltd (04822639)
  • Greatland Properties Limited (06589321)
  • Gresham Estates 3 Ltd (17460453)
  • Hapton Care Homes Limited (03267571)
  • Inspired Shaftesbury Limited (11350870)
  • Jl Properties Limited (09789312)
  • Keyplan Properties Limited (02239996)
  • Lapp Ll Ltd (14170383)
  • Ll Residential Limited (17154677)
  • Loven Care Homes Limited (08420775)
  • Loven Green Lane Limited (14867699)
  • Loven Larchwood Limited (08553870)
  • Loven Management Ltd (07020451)
  • Loven Richden Park Limited (08553861)
  • Loyalmace Limited (01902443)
  • Marches Care Limited (02567634)
  • Millennium Health Care Limited (03485738)
  • Netbond Uk Limited (03501759)
  • Premcard Limited (05291619)
  • Ridge Hill Estates Limited (17287674)
  • Riseway Care Homes Limited (03550909)
  • Shaftesbury Care Grp Limited (07707240)
  • Skycare Agency Ltd (10064092)
  • St Andrews Care Grp Limited (07737924)
  • Starlyn Consulting S.a. (FC035421)
  • Stow Healthcare (mp) Limited (15535620)
  • Tapitax Limited (13817506)
  • Vildy Services Ltd. (FC035422)

Persons with significant control

Company Company no. Status Notified on Ceased on Nature of control Source
Torah Vodaas Limited 04311026 Active 28 September 2016 – Ownership of voting rights - More than 25% but not more than 50% [31]
Beis Brucha Limited 06893224 Ceased 1 November 2021 27 January 2022 Has significant influence or control [32]

See also

Notes

  1. ↑ 1.0 1.1 1.2 Charity Commission for England and Wales, Friends of Orchos Torah trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 16 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
  2. ↑ 2.0 2.1 Companies House, Torah Vodaas Limited officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
  3. ↑ 3.0 3.1 Companies House, Beis Brucha Limited officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
  4. ↑ 4.0 4.1 Companies House, Arieh Leib Levison appointments (officer ID RblUIy2HC3h04xTBRuQXKToQPzE) Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
  5. ↑ 5.0 5.1 UK Government Web Archive, Torah Vochesed Buildings Limited – register entry (17 January 2011), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 17 January 2011, accessed 14 October 2026.
  6. ↑ 6.0 6.1 Companies House, Torah Vochesed Buildings Limited officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
  7. ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Areivim trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 16 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
  8. ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Project S E E D trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 16 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
  9. ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Ponevez Institutions Bnei-Braq Israel trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 16 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
  10. ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Friends of Kupat Hakahal Kirhyat Sefer trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 16 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
  11. ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Taharos Beiyun trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 16 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
  12. ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Torah Vodaas Limited trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 16 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
  13. ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Friends of Dr Adler's Surgery trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 16 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
  14. ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, The Friends of Yeshivas Brisk trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 16 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
  15. ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Beis Brucha Ltd trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 16 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
  16. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Torah Vodaas Limited – register entry (26 July 2017), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 26 July 2017, accessed 14 October 2026.
  17. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Torah Vodaas Limited – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
  18. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Friends of Orchos Torah – register entry (3 July 2018), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 3 July 2018, accessed 14 October 2026.
  19. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Friends of Orchos Torah – register entry (3 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 3 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
  20. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Areivim – register entry (17 January 2011), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 17 January 2011, accessed 14 October 2026.
  21. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Areivim – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
  22. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Project S E E D – register entry (17 July 2010), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 17 July 2010, accessed 14 October 2026.
  23. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Project S E E D – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
  24. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Ponevez Institutions Bnei-Braq Israel – register entry (25 September 2010), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 25 September 2010, accessed 14 October 2026.
  25. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Ponevez Institutions Bnei-Braq Israel – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
  26. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Friends of Kupat Hakahal Kirhyat Sefer – register entry (26 July 2017), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 26 July 2017, accessed 14 October 2026.
  27. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Friends of Kupat Hakahal Kirhyat Sefer – register entry (3 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 3 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
  28. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Taharos Beiyun – register entry (5 September 2014), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 5 September 2014, accessed 14 October 2026.
  29. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Taharos Beiyun – register entry (3 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 3 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
  30. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Torah Vochesed Buildings Limited – register entry (23 January 2012), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 23 January 2012, accessed 14 October 2026.
  31. ↑ Companies House, Torah Vodaas Limited persons with significant control Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
  32. ↑ Companies House, Beis Brucha Limited persons with significant control Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.