Arieh Leib Levison
Charity trustee and company director
| Arieh Leib Levison | |
|---|---|
| Image | |
| Born | |
| Died | |
| Nationality | British |
| Residence | |
| Occupation | Charity trustee, Company director |
| Known for | |
| Parents | |
| Spouse(s) | |
| Children | |
| Sibling(s) | |
| Education | |
| Predecessor | |
| Website | |
Arieh Leib Levison (born September 1965) is a charity trustee and company director. The Charity Commission register records him under trustee ID 3014701, variously as "Arieh Leib Levison", "Leib Levison" and "Leiv Levison", at the charities listed below.[1] Companies House lists Arieh Leib Levison (born September 1965) as a director of Torah Vodaas Limited from 28 September 2016 and of Beis Brucha Limited from 1 November 2021, the same dates as his Charity Commission appointments to those charities.[2][3] Companies House officer ID: RblUIy2HC3h04xTBRuQXKToQPzE.[4] Archived register snapshots also list a "Leib Levison" at Torah Vochesed Buildings Limited, a company of which Arieh Leib Levison was a director from 2006 to 2013.[5][6] This profile covers public roles only.
Charity trusteeships
| Charity | Charity number | Name as registered | Date of appointment | Charity status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Friends of Orchos Torah | 1178879 | Mr Leiv Levison | 21 June 2018 | Registered | [1] |
| Areivim | 1125655 | Mr Leib Levison | Not disclosed | Registered | [7] |
| Project S E E D | 281307 | Mr Leib Levison | Not disclosed | Registered | [8] |
| Ponevez Institutions Bnei-Braq Israel | 1123051 | Mr Leib Levison | Not disclosed | Registered | [9] |
| Friends of Kupat Hakahal Kirhyat Sefer | 1113041 | Mr Leib Levison | 29 March 2017 | Registered | [10] |
| Taharos Beiyun | 1151822 | Arieh Leib Levison | 6 March 2013 | Registered | [11] |
| Torah Vodaas Limited | 1092266 | Arieh Leib Levison | 28 September 2016 | Registered | [12] |
| Friends of Dr Adler's Surgery | 1191581 | Arieh Leib Levison | 1 June 2020 | Registered | [13] |
| The Friends of Yeshivas Brisk | 1005809 | Arieh Leib Levison | 1 July 2021 | Registered | [14] |
| Beis Brucha Ltd | 1131109 | Arieh Leib Levison | 1 November 2021 | Registered | [15] |
All of the above are recorded under the same Charity Commission trustee ID.[1] The register lists current trustees only.
Historic trusteeships (archived register snapshots)
First and last archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register listing this name; these are not actual appointment or resignation dates.
| Charity | Charity number | First seen | Last seen | Snapshots | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Torah Vodaas Limited | 1092266 | 26 July 2017 | 2 January 2019 | 3 | [16][17] |
| Friends Of Orchos Torah | 1178879 | 3 July 2018 | 3 January 2019 | 2 | [18][19] |
| Areivim | 1125655 | 17 January 2011 | 2 January 2019 | 6 | [20][21] |
| Project S E E D | 281307 | 17 July 2010 | 2 January 2019 | 7 | [22][23] |
| Ponevez Institutions Bnei-Braq Israel | 1123051 | 25 September 2010 | 2 January 2019 | 8 | [24][25] |
| Friends Of Kupat Hakahal Kirhyat Sefer | 1113041 | 26 July 2017 | 3 January 2019 | 3 | [26][27] |
| Taharos Beiyun | 1151822 | 5 September 2014 | 3 January 2019 | 4 | [28][29] |
| Torah Vochesed Buildings Limited | 1120430 | 17 January 2011 | 23 January 2012 | 2 | [5][30] |
Companies House directorships and appointments
| Company | Company no. | Role | Status | Appointed on | Resigned on | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Beis Brucha Limited | 06893224 | Director | Active | 1 November 2021 | – | [3] |
| Torah Vodaas Limited | 04311026 | Director | Active | 28 September 2016 | – | [2] |
| Torah Vochesed Buildings Limited | 05841067 | Director | Resigned | 8 June 2006 | 21 January 2013 | [6] |
Other appointments listed under the same Companies House officer ID (role dates are on the linked appointment pages):[4]
- Abbey Hey Care Home Limited (03125291)
- Action Home Solutions Llp (OC337973)
- Airbrand Limited (06877341)
- Akari Care Limited (07737949)
- Bestcare Uk Limited (04033789)
- Bondcare (ambassador) Limited (03727583)
- Bondcare (bromford) Limited (07206059)
- Bondcare (darrington) Limited (11939669)
- Bondcare (halifax) Limited (09976127)
- Bondcare (henley) Holdings Limited (13181685)
- Bondcare (henley) Limited (13095562)
- Bondcare (hillside) Limited (16499486)
- Bondcare (london) Holding Ltd (10648844)
- Bondcare (london) Ltd (10649160)
- Bondcare (london) Management Ltd (10649155)
- Bondcare (london2) Limited (11984759)
- Bondcare (middlesbrough) Ltd (17225476)
- Bondcare (peckham) Limited (16832004)
- Bondcare (phoenix) Limited (13754637)
- Bondcare (regions) Limited (13298305)
- Bondcare (rosewood) Limited (11926193)
- Bondcare 4 Limited (06528327)
- Bondcare 5 Limited (06528325)
- Bondcare Hall Lane Limited (07737982)
- Bondcare Management Services Limited (07616888)
- Bondcare Medical Services (no 3) Limited (07671389)
- Bondcare Willington Limited (07737973)
- Bunkers Valley Limited (13755042)
- Care Worldwide (bexhill) Limited (16095428)
- Care Worldwide (birmingham) Limited (07655035)
- Care Worldwide (bradford) Limited (06774007)
- Care Worldwide (carlton) Limited (06147939)
- Care Worldwide (castleford) Limited (06482017)
- Care Worldwide (devon) Limited (06147894)
- Care Worldwide (hk) Limited (15307588)
- Care Worldwide (ilford) Limited (17225465)
- Care Worldwide (links) Ltd (10920785)
- Care Worldwide (london) Limited (06358216)
- Care Worldwide (manchester) Limited (06451214)
- Care Worldwide (nottingham) Limited (07658194)
- Care Worldwide (oldham) Limited (06556777)
- Care Worldwide (southwell) Limited (07655132)
- Care Worldwide (staffordshire) Limited (06987005)
- Care Worldwide (wednesbury) Limited (06987042)
- Care Worldwide Limited (03727566)
- Caring Moss Cottage Limited (06773947)
- Caring Spinney Limited (08553837)
- Caring Uk Limited (05019972)
- Dana Care Limited (04194935)
- Gemach Ltd (04822639)
- Greatland Properties Limited (06589321)
- Gresham Estates 3 Ltd (17460453)
- Hapton Care Homes Limited (03267571)
- Inspired Shaftesbury Limited (11350870)
- Jl Properties Limited (09789312)
- Keyplan Properties Limited (02239996)
- Lapp Ll Ltd (14170383)
- Ll Residential Limited (17154677)
- Loven Care Homes Limited (08420775)
- Loven Green Lane Limited (14867699)
- Loven Larchwood Limited (08553870)
- Loven Management Ltd (07020451)
- Loven Richden Park Limited (08553861)
- Loyalmace Limited (01902443)
- Marches Care Limited (02567634)
- Millennium Health Care Limited (03485738)
- Netbond Uk Limited (03501759)
- Premcard Limited (05291619)
- Ridge Hill Estates Limited (17287674)
- Riseway Care Homes Limited (03550909)
- Shaftesbury Care Grp Limited (07707240)
- Skycare Agency Ltd (10064092)
- St Andrews Care Grp Limited (07737924)
- Starlyn Consulting S.a. (FC035421)
- Stow Healthcare (mp) Limited (15535620)
- Tapitax Limited (13817506)
- Vildy Services Ltd. (FC035422)
Persons with significant control
| Company | Company no. | Status | Notified on | Ceased on | Nature of control | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Torah Vodaas Limited | 04311026 | Active | 28 September 2016 | – | Ownership of voting rights - More than 25% but not more than 50% | [31] |
| Beis Brucha Limited | 06893224 | Ceased | 1 November 2021 | 27 January 2022 | Has significant influence or control | [32] |
See also
- Torah Vodaas Limited
- Beis Brucha Limited
- Torah Vochesed Buildings Limited
- Friends of Orchos Torah
- Areivim
- Project S E E D
- Ponevez Institutions Bnei-Braq Israel
- Friends of Kupat Hakahal Kirhyat Sefer
- Taharos Beiyun
- Friends of Dr Adler's Surgery
- The Friends of Yeshivas Brisk
- Beis Brucha Ltd
Notes
- ↑ 1.0 1.1 1.2 Charity Commission for England and Wales, Friends of Orchos Torah trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 16 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ 2.0 2.1 Companies House, Torah Vodaas Limited officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ 3.0 3.1 Companies House, Beis Brucha Limited officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ 4.0 4.1 Companies House, Arieh Leib Levison appointments (officer ID RblUIy2HC3h04xTBRuQXKToQPzE) Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ 5.0 5.1 UK Government Web Archive, Torah Vochesed Buildings Limited – register entry (17 January 2011), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 17 January 2011, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ 6.0 6.1 Companies House, Torah Vochesed Buildings Limited officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Areivim trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 16 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Project S E E D trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 16 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Ponevez Institutions Bnei-Braq Israel trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 16 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Friends of Kupat Hakahal Kirhyat Sefer trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 16 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Taharos Beiyun trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 16 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Torah Vodaas Limited trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 16 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Friends of Dr Adler's Surgery trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 16 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, The Friends of Yeshivas Brisk trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 16 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Beis Brucha Ltd trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 16 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Torah Vodaas Limited – register entry (26 July 2017), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 26 July 2017, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Torah Vodaas Limited – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Friends of Orchos Torah – register entry (3 July 2018), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 3 July 2018, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Friends of Orchos Torah – register entry (3 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 3 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Areivim – register entry (17 January 2011), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 17 January 2011, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Areivim – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Project S E E D – register entry (17 July 2010), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 17 July 2010, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Project S E E D – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Ponevez Institutions Bnei-Braq Israel – register entry (25 September 2010), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 25 September 2010, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Ponevez Institutions Bnei-Braq Israel – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Friends of Kupat Hakahal Kirhyat Sefer – register entry (26 July 2017), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 26 July 2017, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Friends of Kupat Hakahal Kirhyat Sefer – register entry (3 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 3 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Taharos Beiyun – register entry (5 September 2014), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 5 September 2014, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Taharos Beiyun – register entry (3 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 3 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Torah Vochesed Buildings Limited – register entry (23 January 2012), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 23 January 2012, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Torah Vodaas Limited persons with significant control Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Beis Brucha Limited persons with significant control Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.