Daniel Joshua Alexander Ost
Charity trustee and company director
| Daniel Joshua Alexander Ost | |
|---|---|
| Image | |
| Born | |
| Died | |
| Nationality | British |
| Residence | |
| Occupation | Charity trustee, Company director |
| Known for | |
| Parents | |
| Spouse(s) | |
| Children | |
| Sibling(s) | |
| Education | |
| Predecessor | |
| Website | |
Daniel Joshua Alexander Ost is a charity trustee on the Charity Commission register and a current or former company officer on the Companies House register (born February 1945, British nationality, as published by Companies House). This profile covers public roles only. Companies House officer ID: 0flW2GgtFT2MQK0n10J5K-gZiWE. Charity Commission trustee ID: 2349823. The Charity Commission and Companies House records are combined because the same name appears as trustee and as director of the same charitable company.[1]
Charity trusteeships
| Charity | Charity number | Role | Date of appointment | Charity status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bridge Lane Foundation Limited | 1103512 | Trustee | Not disclosed | Registered | [1] |
| Gitter Foundation Ltd | 1129108 | Trustee | 4 July 2017 | Registered | [2] |
| Goodheights Limited | 802589 | Trustee | Not disclosed | Registered | [3] |
| The Tmc Trust Limited | 1139316 | Chair | Not disclosed | Registered | [4] |
| The Union Of Orthodox Hebrew Congregations | 1158987 | Trustee | 21 November 2019 | Registered | [5] |
| Woodlands Green Ltd | 277299 | Trustee | Not disclosed | Registered | [6] |
The Charity Commission register lists current trustees only; past trusteeships and resignation dates are not published in the data extract.
Historic trusteeships (archived register snapshots)
First and last archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register listing this name; these are not actual appointment or resignation dates.
| Charity | Charity number | First seen | Last seen | Snapshots | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Woodlands Green Ltd | 277299 | 26 July 2017 | 2 January 2019 | 3 | [7][8] |
| Gitter Foundation Ltd | 1129108 | 26 July 2017 | 3 January 2019 | 3 | [9][10] |
| The Tmc Trust Limited | 1139316 | 26 July 2017 | 2 January 2019 | 3 | [11][12] |
Companies House directorships and appointments
| Company | Company no. | Role | Status | Appointed on | Resigned on | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bridge Lane Foundation Limited | 05031568 | Director | Active | 17 February 2004 | – | [13] |
| Gitter Foundation Ltd | 06600663 | Director | Active | 5 July 2017 | – | [14] |
| Goodheights Limited | 02325091 | Director | Active | – | [15] | |
| The Tmc Trust Limited | 07428770 | Director | Active | 3 November 2010 | – | [16] |
| The Union Of Orthodox Hebrew Congregations | 08341721 | Director | Active | 21 November 2019 | – | [17] |
| Woodlands Green Limited | 01410061 | Director | Active | – | [18] | |
| Parsha Limited | 01064310 | Director | Resigned | 16 November 1992 | [19] |
Other appointments listed under the same Companies House officer ID (role dates are on the linked appointment pages):[20]
- 103 Fortuneswell Management Company Limited (13789047)
- 57 Aylesford Street Limited (06347136)
- Bedford Developments Ltd (05064955)
- Bio Estates Limited (06923739)
- Cityrule Limited (02049257)
- Dalston Investments (uk) Ltd (06778531)
- Eastcote Properties Ltd (05185432)
- Eastley Properties Limited (02839982)
- Eatonfield Properties Limited (03435399)
- Edan Properties Limited (00679455)
- Eginaville Limited (01494515)
- Fordam Investments Limited (02066255)
- Golders Manor Foundation Limited (05639380)
- H.m.b. Trading Limited (02451391)
- Hawkcombe Limited (01731821)
- Liberty Estates London Ltd (06250836)
- Linley Investments Ltd (09093517)
- Lorvale Properties Limited (02219821)
- Metro Investments Limited (02825661)
- Nashdale Properties Limited (04550359)
- Nelcrest Limited (09767778)
- Olma Properties Limited (05864956)
- Rosehill Properties Limited (04073339)
- Skenshire Limited (01745121)
- South Green Properties Limited (00709825)
- Sto Properties (hendon) Limited (00679727)
- Tabcrest Foundation Limited (05884814)
- Tabcrest Limited (02712307)
- Time Square Entertainment Limited (03129978)
- Urban Land Securities Limited (00483505)
- Windus Estates Limited (07107061)
- Wynuna Corset Co.(london)limited (00505579)
Persons with significant control
| Company | Company no. | Status | Notified on | Ceased on | Nature of control | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bridge Lane Foundation Limited | 05031568 | Active | 18 January 2023 | – | Ownership of voting rights - More than 25% but not more than 50% | [21] |
| The Tmc Trust Limited | 07428770 | Active | 3 November 2016 | – | Has significant influence or control | [22] |
| Woodlands Green Limited | 01410061 | Active | 9 April 2021 | – | Ownership of voting rights - More than 25% but not more than 50% | [23] |
See also
- Bridge Lane Foundation Limited
- Gitter Foundation Ltd
- Goodheights Limited
- The Tmc Trust Limited
- The Union Of Orthodox Hebrew Congregations
- Woodlands Green Ltd
Notes
- ↑ 1.0 1.1 Charity Commission for England and Wales, Bridge Lane Foundation Limited trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Gitter Foundation Ltd trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Goodheights Limited trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, The Tmc Trust Limited trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, The Union Of Orthodox Hebrew Congregations trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Woodlands Green Ltd trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Woodlands Green Ltd – register entry (26 July 2017), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 26 July 2017, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Woodlands Green Ltd – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Gitter Foundation Ltd – register entry (26 July 2017), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 26 July 2017, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Gitter Foundation Ltd – register entry (3 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 3 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, The TMC Trust Limited – register entry (26 July 2017), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 26 July 2017, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, The TMC Trust Limited – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Bridge Lane Foundation Limited officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Gitter Foundation Ltd officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Goodheights Limited officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, The Tmc Trust Limited officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, The Union Of Orthodox Hebrew Congregations officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Woodlands Green Limited officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Parsha Limited officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Daniel Joshua Alexander Ost appointments (officer ID 0flW2GgtFT2MQK0n10J5K-gZiWE) Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Bridge Lane Foundation Limited persons with significant control Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, The Tmc Trust Limited persons with significant control Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Woodlands Green Limited persons with significant control Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.