Robert Grussgott

From Powerbase
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Charity trustee and company director

Robert Grussgott
Image
Born
Died
Nationality British
Residence
Occupation Charity trustee, Company director
Known for
Parents
Spouse(s)
Children
Sibling(s)
Education
Predecessor
Website

Robert Grussgott is a charity trustee on the Charity Commission register and a current or former company officer on the Companies House register (born August 1972, British nationality, as published by Companies House). This profile covers public roles only. Companies House officer ID: 1m9-f38lXE4KWUwrRnoIhzwGg4k. Charity Commission trustee ID: 3277252. The Charity Commission and Companies House records are combined because the same name appears as trustee and as director of the same charitable company.[1] Also recorded as "Robert Grussgot" in Charity Commission register entries or Companies House records; these records are combined on this page.

Charity trusteeships

Charity Charity number Role Date of appointment Charity status Source
A T.i.m.e. Limited 1128756 Trustee 20 July 2017 Registered [1]
Agudas Israel Community Services 287367 Trustee 1 December 2017 Registered [2]
Agudas Israel Organisation Of Great Britain 290191 Trustee 1 April 2022 Registered [3]
Bikur Cholim Limited 1085965 Trustee 15 October 2012 Registered [4]
Britefield Trust 1133072 Trustee Not disclosed Registered [5]
The Eliezer Foundation 1126142 Trustee Not disclosed Registered [6]
The Union Of Orthodox Hebrew Congregations 1158987 Trustee 21 November 2019 Registered [7]
The Zeire Agudath Israel General Charitable Trust 280604 Trustee 1 June 2016 Registered [8]
Uohc Properties Ltd 1164379 Trustee 27 April 2015 Registered [9]

The Charity Commission register lists current trustees only; past trusteeships and resignation dates are not published in the data extract.

Historic trusteeships (archived register snapshots)

First and last archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register listing this name; these are not actual appointment or resignation dates.

Charity Charity number First seen Last seen Snapshots Source
The Zeire Agudath Israel General Charitable Trust 280604 26 July 2017 2 January 2019 3 [10][11]
Bikur Cholim Limited 1085965 26 July 2017 2 January 2019 3 [12][13]
The Eliezer Foundation 1126142 26 July 2017 2 January 2019 3 [14][15]
A T.i.m.e. Limited 1128756 3 January 2018 2 January 2019 2 [16][17]
Agudas Israel Community Services 287367 3 January 2018 3 January 2019 3 [18][19]
Britefield Trust 1133072 26 July 2017 2 January 2019 3 [20][21]
Uohc Properties Ltd 1164379 26 July 2017 2 January 2019 3 [22][23]

Companies House directorships and appointments

Company Company no. Role Status Appointed on Resigned on Source
A T.i.m.e. Limited 06613657 Director Active 11 August 2017 – [24]
Bikur Cholim Ltd 04001168 Director Active 5 September 2012 – [25]
The Union Of Orthodox Hebrew Congregations 08341721 Director Active 21 November 2019 – [26]
Uohc Properties Ltd 09562592 Director Active 27 April 2015 – [27]

Other appointments listed under the same Companies House officer ID (role dates are on the linked appointment pages):[28]

  • Grusgate Ltd (06829264)
  • Suretrade Limited (09116046)

Persons with significant control

Company Company no. Status Notified on Ceased on Nature of control Source
Uohc Properties Ltd 09562592 Active 6 April 2016 – Ownership of voting rights - More than 25% but not more than 50% [29]

See also

Notes

  1. ↑ 1.0 1.1 Charity Commission for England and Wales, A T.i.m.e. Limited trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
  2. ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Agudas Israel Community Services trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
  3. ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Agudas Israel Organisation Of Great Britain trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
  4. ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Bikur Cholim Limited trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
  5. ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Britefield Trust trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
  6. ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, The Eliezer Foundation trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
  7. ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, The Union Of Orthodox Hebrew Congregations trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
  8. ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, The Zeire Agudath Israel General Charitable Trust trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
  9. ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Uohc Properties Ltd trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
  10. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, The Zeire Agudath Israel General Charitable Trust – register entry (26 July 2017), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 26 July 2017, accessed 14 October 2026.
  11. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, The Zeire Agudath Israel General Charitable Trust – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
  12. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Bikur Cholim Limited – register entry (26 July 2017), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 26 July 2017, accessed 14 October 2026.
  13. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Bikur Cholim Limited – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
  14. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, The Eliezer Foundation – register entry (26 July 2017), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 26 July 2017, accessed 14 October 2026.
  15. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, The Eliezer Foundation – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
  16. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, A T.I.M.E. Limited – register entry (3 January 2018), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 3 January 2018, accessed 14 October 2026.
  17. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, A T.I.M.E. Limited – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
  18. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Agudas Israel Community Services – register entry (3 January 2018), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 3 January 2018, accessed 14 October 2026.
  19. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Agudas Israel Community Services – register entry (3 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 3 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
  20. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Britefield Trust – register entry (26 July 2017), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 26 July 2017, accessed 14 October 2026.
  21. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Britefield Trust – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
  22. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, UOHC Properties Ltd – register entry (26 July 2017), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 26 July 2017, accessed 14 October 2026.
  23. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, UOHC Properties Ltd – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
  24. ↑ Companies House, A T.i.m.e. Limited officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
  25. ↑ Companies House, Bikur Cholim Ltd officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
  26. ↑ Companies House, The Union Of Orthodox Hebrew Congregations officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
  27. ↑ Companies House, Uohc Properties Ltd officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
  28. ↑ Companies House, Robert Grussgott appointments (officer ID 1m9-f38lXE4KWUwrRnoIhzwGg4k) Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
  29. ↑ Companies House, Uohc Properties Ltd persons with significant control Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.