Jacob Kernkraut
Charity trustee and company director
| Jacob Kernkraut | |
|---|---|
| Image | |
| Born | |
| Died | |
| Nationality | British |
| Residence | |
| Occupation | Charity trustee, Company director |
| Known for | |
| Parents | |
| Spouse(s) | |
| Children | |
| Sibling(s) | |
| Education | |
| Predecessor | |
| Website | |
Jacob Kernkraut is a charity trustee on the Charity Commission register and a current or former company officer on the Companies House register (born January 1974, British nationality, as published by Companies House). This profile covers public roles only. Companies House officer ID: gyazNQ--Hc5plNoHTpTxex-P26w. Charity Commission trustee ID: 1952614. The Charity Commission and Companies House records are combined because the same name appears as trustee and as director of the same charitable company.[1]
Charity trusteeships
| Charity | Charity number | Role | Date of appointment | Charity status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alte Feiga Trust | 1126587 | Trustee | Not disclosed | Registered | [1] |
| Beis Ruchel D'satmar (london) Limited | 1125988 | Trustee | 11 March 2020 | Registered | [2] |
| E And E Kernkraut Charities Limited | 275636 | Trustee | Not disclosed | Registered | [3] |
| The Knightland Foundation | 1143110 | Trustee | 22 June 2026 | Registered | [4] |
The Charity Commission register lists current trustees only; past trusteeships and resignation dates are not published in the data extract.
Historic trusteeships (archived register snapshots)
First and last archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register listing this name; these are not actual appointment or resignation dates.
| Charity | Charity number | First seen | Last seen | Snapshots | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Classquote Limited | 1080482 | 21 September 2010 | 21 September 2010 | 1 | [5] |
| Beis Ruchel D'satmar (london) Limited | 1125988 | 28 September 2010 | 2 January 2019 | 4 | [6][7] |
| E And E Kernkraut Charities Limited | 275636 | 28 September 2010 | 3 January 2019 | 4 | [8][9] |
| Alte Feiga Trust | 1126587 | 28 September 2010 | 2 January 2019 | 4 | [10][11] |
Companies House directorships and appointments
| Company | Company no. | Role | Status | Appointed on | Resigned on | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Beis Ruchel D'satmar (london) Limited | 06660324 | Director | Active | 11 March 2020 | – | [12] |
| E. & E. Kernkraut Charities Limited | 01152518 | Director | Active | 2 June 1999 | – | [13] |
| The Knightland Foundation | 07535303 | Director | Active | 22 June 2026 | – | [14] |
| Beis Ruchel D'satmar (london) Limited | 06660324 | Director | Resigned | 30 July 2008 | 31 July 2019 | [12] |
| Classquote Limited | 03839008 | Director | Resigned | 10 September 1999 | 2 August 2011 | [15] |
Other appointments listed under the same Companies House officer ID (role dates are on the linked appointment pages):[16]
- Chartquote Limited (02725768)
- Classville Limited (02725771)
- Cowan Limited (02093653)
- Finemart Limited (03556355)
- Kern Estates Limited (00918754)
- Lester Estates Limited (04254085)
- Rightview Limited (02388967)
Persons with significant control
| Company | Company no. | Status | Notified on | Ceased on | Nature of control | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Beis Ruchel D'satmar (london) Limited | 06660324 | Active | 11 March 2020 | – | Ownership of voting rights - More than 25% but not more than 50% | [17] |
See also
- Alte Feiga Trust
- Beis Ruchel D'satmar (london) Limited
- E And E Kernkraut Charities Limited
- The Knightland Foundation
- Classquote Limited
- E. & E. Kernkraut Charities Limited
Notes
- ↑ 1.0 1.1 Charity Commission for England and Wales, Alte Feiga Trust trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Beis Ruchel D'satmar (london) Limited trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, E And E Kernkraut Charities Limited trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, The Knightland Foundation trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Classquote Limited – register entry (21 September 2010), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 21 September 2010, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Beis Ruchel D'Satmar (London) Limited – register entry (28 September 2010), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 28 September 2010, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Beis Ruchel D'Satmar (London) Limited – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, E And E Kernkraut Charities Limited – register entry (28 September 2010), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 28 September 2010, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, E And E Kernkraut Charities Limited – register entry (3 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 3 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Alte Feiga Trust – register entry (28 September 2010), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 28 September 2010, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Alte Feiga Trust – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ 12.0 12.1 Companies House, Beis Ruchel D'satmar (london) Limited officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, E. & E. Kernkraut Charities Limited officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, The Knightland Foundation officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Classquote Limited officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Jacob Kernkraut appointments (officer ID gyazNQ--Hc5plNoHTpTxex-P26w) Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Beis Ruchel D'satmar (london) Limited persons with significant control Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.