Alte Feiga Trust

From Powerbase
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Registered charity in England and Wales

Alte Feiga Trust

Type Registered charity
Founded 6 November 2008 (registered as a charity)
Registration ID Charity 1126587
Status Registered
Registration Charity Commission for England and Wales

Alte Feiga Trust (Charity number: 1126587) is a registered charity.[1]

  • Charity registered: 6 November 2008 (Registered)[1]
  • Charity contact address: 56 Chardmore Road, London, N16 6jh[2]

People

Trustees

Name Role Date of appointment Other trusteeships
Berish Gross Trustee Not disclosed Tehilois Yoel (charity number: 1177104)
Jacob Kernkraut Trustee Not disclosed E And E Kernkraut Charities Limited (charity number: 275636) | Beis Ruchel D'Satmar (London) Limited (charity number: 1125988) | The Knightland Foundation (charity number: 1143110)
Jacob Kornbluh Trustee 12 October 2012 Shining Stars London (charity number: 1186702) | Kupas Toras Chesed Ltd (charity number: 1197880)

Source: Charity Commission register.[1]

Historic trustees

Trustees as listed in archived snapshots of the Charity Commission register (first and last snapshot in which each name appears; not a record of actual appointment or resignation dates).

Name First seen Last seen Snapshots listing name
Jacob Kernkraut 28 September 2010 2 January 2019 4 [3][4]
Berish Gross 28 September 2010 2 January 2019 4 [3][4]
Jacob Kornbluh 26 July 2017 2 January 2019 3 [5][4]

Finances

Financial year end Total income Total expenditure Income from donations and legacies Expenditure on charitable activities Grants to institutions Total funds (assets less liabilities) Cash Employees Volunteers Accounts received
31 December 2021 £362,016 £380,239 Not disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed 0 13 September 2022 (due 31 October 2022)
31 December 2022 £398,787 £452,105 Not disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed 0 14 May 2023 (due 31 October 2023)
31 December 2023 £498,489 £494,895 Not disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed 0 29 October 2024 (due 31 October 2024)
31 December 2024 £606,383 £595,813 £606,383 £595,813 £49,170 £20,495 £23,255 0 0 31 October 2025 (due 31 October 2025)
31 December 2025 £675,187 £618,083 £675,187 £618,083 £60,340 £77,599 £40,479 0 0 24 September 2026 (due 31 October 2026)

Source: Charity Commission financial history and register data.[6] The Commission records grant-making as the charity's main activity.[2] Trustee payments: "No trustees receive any remuneration, payments or benefits from the charity."[2]

Controversies and conflicts

External links

Notes

  1. ↑ 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Charity Commission for England and Wales, ALTE FEIGA TRUST trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 13 October 2026.
  2. ↑ 2.0 2.1 2.2 2.3 Charity Commission for England and Wales, ALTE FEIGA TRUST overview Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 13 October 2026.
  3. ↑ 3.0 3.1 UK Government Web Archive, Alte Feiga Trust – register entry (28 September 2010), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 28 September 2010, accessed 14 October 2026.
  4. ↑ 4.0 4.1 4.2 UK Government Web Archive, Alte Feiga Trust – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
  5. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Alte Feiga Trust – register entry (26 July 2017), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 26 July 2017, accessed 14 October 2026.
  6. ↑ 6.0 6.1 Charity Commission for England and Wales, ALTE FEIGA TRUST financial history Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 13 October 2026; figures from the Commission's public register data extract dated 13 October 2026.
  7. ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, public register data extract (trustee table, trustee ID 1952614), 13 October 2026.