Richard Spitzer
Charity trustee and company director
| Richard Spitzer | |
|---|---|
| Image | |
| Born | |
| Died | |
| Nationality | British |
| Residence | |
| Occupation | Charity trustee, Company director |
| Known for | |
| Parents | |
| Spouse(s) | |
| Children | |
| Sibling(s) | |
| Education | |
| Predecessor | |
| Website | |
Richard Spitzer is a charity trustee on the Charity Commission register and a current or former company officer on the Companies House register (born April 1944, British nationality, as published by Companies House). This profile covers public roles only. Companies House officer ID: 4sDtHPayWcZw63lVH975lmZ4hFw. Charity Commission trustee ID: 2353613. The Charity Commission and Companies House records are combined because the same name appears as trustee and as director of the same charitable company.[1]
Charity trusteeships
| Charity | Charity number | Role | Date of appointment | Charity status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Paget C.i.o. | 1186036 | Chair | 29 October 2019 | Registered | [1] |
| Schiffshul Ltd | 1071348 | Trustee | Not disclosed | Registered | [2] |
| Forty Limited | 1039036 | Trustee | Not disclosed | Registered | [3] |
The Charity Commission register lists current trustees only; past trusteeships and resignation dates are not published in the data extract.
Historic trusteeships (archived register snapshots)
First and last archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register listing this name; these are not actual appointment or resignation dates.
| Charity | Charity number | First seen | Last seen | Snapshots | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Beis Brucha Ltd | 1131109 | 26 July 2017 | 2 January 2019 | 3 | [4][5] |
| Schiffshul Ltd | 1071348 | 26 July 2017 | 2 January 2019 | 3 | [6][7] |
Companies House directorships and appointments
| Company | Company no. | Role | Status | Appointed on | Resigned on | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Schiffshul Limited | 03508665 | Director | Active | 12 February 1998 | – | [8] |
| Beis Brucha Limited | 06893224 | Director | Resigned | 30 April 2009 | 1 November 2021 | [9] |
Other appointments listed under the same Companies House officer ID (role dates are on the linked appointment pages):[10]
- Beis Chinuch Lebonos Limited (02831224)
- Drumstick Products Company Limited (09104047)
- Forty Limited (02884621)
- Goldsolid Ltd (03611315)
- Manor Road London Limited (10221371)
- Manor Road Properties Limited (09900747)
- Paget Investments Limited (09051830)
- Sixty Nine (05485869)
- Spilow Investments Limited (09342171)
- Yad Voezer Day Centre Limited (03039128)
Persons with significant control
| Company | Company no. | Status | Notified on | Ceased on | Nature of control | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Schiffshul Limited | 03508665 | Active | 11 February 2017 | – | Has significant influence or control | [11] |
| Beis Brucha Limited | 06893224 | Ceased | 30 April 2017 | 1 November 2021 | Has significant influence or control | [12] |
See also
Notes
- ↑ 1.0 1.1 Charity Commission for England and Wales, Paget C.i.o. trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Schiffshul Ltd trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Forty Limited trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Beis Brucha Ltd – register entry (26 July 2017), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 26 July 2017, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Beis Brucha Ltd – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Schiffshul Ltd – register entry (26 July 2017), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 26 July 2017, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Schiffshul Ltd – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Schiffshul Limited officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Beis Brucha Limited officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Richard Spitzer appointments (officer ID 4sDtHPayWcZw63lVH975lmZ4hFw) Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Schiffshul Limited persons with significant control Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Beis Brucha Limited persons with significant control Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.