Keren Nissuin D'Satmar

From Powerbase
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Registered charity in England and Wales

Keren Nissuin D'Satmar

Type Registered charity
Founded 12 November 2020 (registered as a charity)
Registration ID Charity 1192297
Status Registered
Registration Charity Commission for England and Wales

Keren Nissuin D'Satmar (Charity number: 1192297) is a registered charitable incorporated organisation (CIO).[1] The register describes its activities as: "Grants making to support weddings".[2] For the financial year ending 30 November 2025 it reported income of £0 and expenditure of £0.[2]

  • Charity registered: 12 November 2020 (Registered)[1]
  • Charity contact address: Lower Ground Floor, 13 High Road, London, N15 6lt[3]

People

Trustees

Name Role Date of appointment Other trusteeships
Mordechai Jacob Berger Trustee 12 November 2020 The Palmtree Foundation Trust Limited (charity number: 1141101) | Nezer Hatalmud (charity number: 1204317)
Joel Sofer Chair 12 November 2020 Friends Of People (charity number: 1177630) | The F W Trust Ltd (charity number: 1131276)
Mordche Benedikt Trustee 12 November 2020 None on record

Source: Charity Commission register.[1]

Finances

Financial year end Total income Total expenditure Income from donations and legacies Expenditure on charitable activities Grants to institutions Total funds (assets less liabilities) Cash Employees Volunteers Accounts received
30 November 2021 £0 £0 Not disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed 0 30 September 2022 (due 30 September 2022)
30 November 2022 £0 £0 Not disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed 0 4 July 2023 (due 30 September 2023)
30 November 2023 £0 £0 Not disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed 0 30 September 2024 (due 30 September 2024)
30 November 2024 £0 £0 Not disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed 0 11 September 2025 (due 30 September 2025)
30 November 2025 £0 £0 Not disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed 0 30 August 2026 (due 30 September 2026)

Source: Charity Commission financial history and register data.[4] The Commission records grant-making as the charity's main activity.[3] Trustee payments: "No trustees receive any remuneration, payments or benefits from the charity."[3]

Controversies and conflicts

See also

Notes

  1. ↑ 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Charity Commission for England and Wales, KEREN NISSUIN D'SATMAR trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 13 October 2026.
  2. ↑ 2.0 2.1 Charity Commission for England and Wales, Keren Nissuin D'Satmar – charity overview Register of Charities, accessed 15 October 2026.
  3. ↑ 3.0 3.1 3.2 3.3 Charity Commission for England and Wales, KEREN NISSUIN D'SATMAR overview Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 13 October 2026.
  4. ↑ 4.0 4.1 Charity Commission for England and Wales, KEREN NISSUIN D'SATMAR financial history Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 13 October 2026; figures from the Commission's public register data extract dated 13 October 2026.