Zelda Sternlicht
Charity trustee and company director
| Zelda Sternlicht | |
|---|---|
| Image | |
| Born | |
| Died | |
| Nationality | British |
| Residence | |
| Occupation | Charity trustee, Company director |
| Known for | |
| Parents | |
| Spouse(s) | |
| Children | |
| Sibling(s) | |
| Education | |
| Predecessor | |
| Website | |
Zelda Sternlicht is a current or former company officer on the Companies House register (born June 1964, British nationality, as published by Companies House). This profile covers public roles only. Companies House officer ID: yZJmO3U__4cRtkn0KqTiwp_Cnuc.[1] The Charity Commission also lists Zelda Sternlicht as a trustee (trustee ID: 904860). These records are combined on this page because the same organisations appear in both registers: Gerson Berger Association Limited (charity 313122; company 00711500)[2]; Truedene Co Limited (charity 248268; company 00873227)[3]; Shulem B. Association Limited (charity 313654; company 00711513)[4] where Zelda Sternlicht is a trustee on the Charity Commission register and is listed as an officer under Companies House officer ID yZJmO3U__4cRtkn0KqTiwp_Cnuc.
Charity trusteeships
| Charity | Charity number | Role | Date of appointment | Charity status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Siva Charitable Fund | 267685 | Trustee | Not disclosed | Registered | [5] |
| Gerson Berger Association Limited | 313122 | Trustee | Not disclosed | Registered | [2] |
| Shulem B. Association Limited | 313654 | Trustee | Not disclosed | Registered | [4] |
| Truedene Co Limited | 248268 | Trustee | Not disclosed | Registered | [3] |
The Charity Commission register lists current trustees only; past trusteeships and resignation dates are not published in the data extract.
Historic trusteeships (archived register snapshots)
First and last archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register listing this name; these are not actual appointment or resignation dates.
| Charity | Charity number | First seen | Last seen | Snapshots | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Siva Charitable Fund | 267685 | 26 July 2017 | 2 January 2019 | 3 | [6][7] |
Companies House directorships and appointments
| Company | Company no. | Role | Status | Appointed on | Resigned on | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ardenlink Limited | 01989700 | Director | Resigned | 23 June 1994 | 2 April 1998 | [1] |
| Shaarei Rachamim Limited | 03241723 | Director | Resigned | 23 August 1996 | 9 July 1997 | [8] |
Other appointments listed under the same Companies House officer ID (role dates are on the linked appointment pages):[9]
- Allstar Estates Limited (08596445)
- Alpha Properties Limited (04830957)
- Altena Estates Limited (01042867)
- Ambaglo Limited (03517758)
- Arandaville Investments Limited (01244578)
- Arnville Limited (00771244)
- Arrowguild Limited (02760730)
- Ashbridge Properties Limited (03968399)
- B.fordyce Limited (00448047)
- Bakerloo Limited (07766205)
- Banmore Limited (03534287)
- Bannerstar Limited (02737321)
- Barryvale Limited (03584191)
- Belikang Company Limited (00600697)
- Belinda Properties Limited (00802821)
- Belsize Properties Limited (04065225)
- Bergfeld Co. Limited (00612150)
- Bladescombe Investments Limited (01241993)
- Bluedrop Limited (04681183)
- Brightwood Properties Limited (14208141)
- Castlepride Limited (02737326)
- Castleview Properties Limited (03790320)
- Cedarhope Properties Limited (01355940)
- Changewell Limited (02819422)
- Chartville Limited (03222367)
- Chaseville Limited (03222364)
- Cityside Properties Limited (03971089)
- Clapham Investment & Mortgage Co.limited (00583545)
- Claybar Ltd (05042273)
- Codnore Estates Limited (01131578)
- Corner Estates Limited (11278222)
- Craftrule Limited (02950742)
- Cramion Co.limited (00543276)
- Crown View Estates Limited (02820344)
- Crownpark Investments Limited (03193965)
- Davecourt Limited (01153848)
- Edenview Ltd (03980487)
- Edgecroft Limited (02787520)
- Empire Properties Limited (05121892)
- Equator Estates Limited (11278252)
- Evenley Investments Limited (01050919)
- Flintrule (no.1) Limited (10633452)
- Flintrule Limited (03127421)
- Fouracre Estates Limited (04058483)
- Freestyle Properties Limited (08502096)
- Gerson Berger Association Limited (00711500)
- Gingerbray Limited (01109795)
- Greaterhaven Limited (02232835)
- Greenland Estates Limited (03937540)
- Greenwell Ventures Ltd (04011355)
- Hacienda Properties Limited (00763892)
- Haven Properties Ltd. (03968137)
- Hesterbay Properties Limited (01400020)
- Honeyacre Estates Limited (05121743)
- Idealcliff Limited (02968216)
- Kestrel Limited (03996102)
- Kolup Investments Limited (00769026)
- Landmarque Estates Limited (03952947)
- Landmarque Properties Limited (03952951)
- Leaview Properties Limited (03971083)
- Lexbill Limited (01154507)
- Lysville Limited (01384537)
- M. Inber Limited (00445189)
- Malkholme Co. Limited (00585439)
- Marilla Properties Limited (00843509)
- Marionette Limited (01186419)
- Merlina (no. 1) Limited (14531197)
- Merlina Limited (03020242)
- Mikemole Limited (01157596)
- Mirette Investments Limited (01024660)
- Newlane Limited (03509241)
- Oakfield Estates Limited (03948388)
- Oldbridge Investments Limited (00900475)
- Parkchoice Limited (03106046)
- Portsin Ltd (08589704)
- Pragmatic Properties Limited (03719225)
- Remington Properties Limited (03658136)
- Selico Co.limited (00600709)
- Severnate Co. Limited (00598103)
- Shulem B. Association Limited (00711513)
- Spellstates Limited (02389999)
- Stonecross Estates Limited (03726567)
- Techloq Limited (10186794)
- Townsmede Properties Limited (03952500)
- Tripform Limited (01155262)
- Tripknoll Limited (01154208)
- Tripmole Limited (01155799)
- Truedene Co Limited (00873227)
- Upper Properties Limited (04695831)
- Valley Estates Limited (03970683)
- Verelark Limited (01156929)
- Vereneat Limited (01154413)
- Victorian Estates Limited (03966040)
- Zeligrate Co. Limited (00810782)
Persons with significant control
None found for the companies in this dataset.
Controversies and conflicts
See also
- Ardenlink Limited
- Shaarei Rachamim Limited
- Siva Charitable Fund
- Gerson Berger Association Limited
- Shulem B. Association Limited
- Truedene Co Limited
External links
Notes
- ↑ 1.0 1.1 Companies House, Ardenlink Limited officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ 2.0 2.1 Charity Commission for England and Wales, Gerson Berger Association Limited trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ 3.0 3.1 Charity Commission for England and Wales, Truedene Co Limited trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ 4.0 4.1 Charity Commission for England and Wales, Shulem B. Association Limited trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Siva Charitable Fund trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Siva Charitable Fund – register entry (26 July 2017), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 26 July 2017, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Siva Charitable Fund – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Shaarei Rachamim Limited officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Zelda Sternlicht appointments (officer ID yZJmO3U__4cRtkn0KqTiwp_Cnuc) Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.