Teresa Ost

From Powerbase
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Charity trustee and company director

Teresa Ost
Image
Born
Died
Nationality Canadian
Residence
Occupation Charity trustee, Company director
Known for
Parents
Spouse(s)
Children
Sibling(s)
Education
Predecessor
Website

Teresa Ost is a charity trustee on the Charity Commission register and a current or former company officer on the Companies House register (born April 1950, Canadian nationality, as published by Companies House). This profile covers public roles only. Companies House officer ID: 63tdCLgvTvIV_wkplAvVp1SL6vQ. Charity Commission trustee IDs: 729677, 3019231. The Charity Commission and Companies House records are combined because the same name appears as trustee and as director of the same charitable company.[1]

Charity trusteeships

Charity Charity number Role Date of appointment Charity status Source
Bridge Lane Foundation Limited 1103512 Trustee Not disclosed Registered [1]
Goodheights Limited 802589 Trustee Not disclosed Registered [2]
The Tmc Trust Limited 1139316 Trustee Not disclosed Registered [3]

The Charity Commission register lists current trustees only; past trusteeships and resignation dates are not published in the data extract.

Historic trusteeships (archived register snapshots)

First and last archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register listing this name; these are not actual appointment or resignation dates.

Charity Charity number First seen Last seen Snapshots Source
The Tmc Trust Limited 1139316 26 July 2017 2 January 2019 3 [4][5]

Companies House directorships and appointments

Company Company no. Role Status Appointed on Resigned on Source
Bridge Lane Foundation Limited 05031568 Secretary Active 17 February 2004 – [6]
Bridge Lane Foundation Limited 05031568 Director Active 17 February 2004 – [6]
Goodheights Limited 02325091 Secretary Appointed before 5 December 1991 Active – [7]
Goodheights Limited 02325091 Director Active – [7]
The Tmc Trust Limited 07428770 Director Active 3 November 2010 – [8]

Other appointments listed under the same Companies House officer ID (role dates are on the linked appointment pages):[9]

  • Eatonfield Properties Limited (03435399)
  • Edan Properties Limited (00679455)
  • Eginaville Limited (01494515)
  • Golders Manor Foundation Limited (05639380)
  • Hawkcombe Limited (01731821)
  • Lorvale Properties Limited (02219821)
  • Metro Investments Limited (02825661)
  • Nashdale Properties Limited (04550359)
  • Nelcrest Limited (09767778)
  • Skenshire Limited (01745121)
  • Sto Properties (hendon) Limited (00679727)
  • Tabcrest Foundation Limited (05884814)
  • Time Square Entertainment Limited (03129978)
  • Urban Land Securities Limited (00483505)

Persons with significant control

Company Company no. Status Notified on Ceased on Nature of control Source
Bridge Lane Foundation Limited 05031568 Active 18 January 2023 – Ownership of voting rights - More than 25% but not more than 50% Statement Withdrawn The company knows or has reasonable cause to believe that there is no registrable person or registrable relevant legal entity in relation to the company [10]

See also

Notes

  1. ↑ 1.0 1.1 Charity Commission for England and Wales, Bridge Lane Foundation Limited trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
  2. ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Goodheights Limited trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
  3. ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, The Tmc Trust Limited trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
  4. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, The TMC Trust Limited – register entry (26 July 2017), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 26 July 2017, accessed 14 October 2026.
  5. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, The TMC Trust Limited – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
  6. ↑ 6.0 6.1 Companies House, Bridge Lane Foundation Limited officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
  7. ↑ 7.0 7.1 Companies House, Goodheights Limited officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
  8. ↑ Companies House, The Tmc Trust Limited officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
  9. ↑ Companies House, Teresa Ost appointments (officer ID 63tdCLgvTvIV_wkplAvVp1SL6vQ) Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
  10. ↑ Companies House, Bridge Lane Foundation Limited persons with significant control Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.