Oscar Low

From Powerbase
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Charity trustee and company director

Oscar Low
Image
Born
Died
Nationality
Residence
Occupation Charity trustee, Company director
Known for
Parents
Spouse(s)
Children
Sibling(s)
Education
Predecessor
Website

Oscar Low is a charity trustee on the Charity Commission register and a current or former company officer on the Companies House register (born August 1957, British/English nationality, as published by Companies House). This profile covers public roles only. Companies House officer IDs: 0XuilFW6urgaLtwgxw5BFRmUQZE, IZZDXic-lrDLqy2KLaq9NC4eRiY, wGVkd8V5aoAmvxs7tG-ufy5ldj4. The IDs are combined because they share the same name and birth month and year. Charity Commission trustee ID: 2089285. The Charity Commission and Companies House records are combined because the same name appears as trustee and as director of the same charitable company.[1]

Charity trusteeships

Charity Charity number Role Date of appointment Charity status Source
Friends Of Kh 1194290 Trustee 29 April 2021 Registered [1]
Gilmoor Benevolent Fund Limited 1093528 Trustee Not disclosed Registered [2]
Kehilas Adas Yisroel Bournemouth Ltd 1196706 Trustee 9 November 2021 Registered [3]
Keren Yetev Lev Ltd 1189054 Chair 13 February 2019 Registered [4]
Mayheights Limited 1112291 Trustee Not disclosed Registered [5]
Nextgrant Limited 292305 Trustee 27 August 2020 Registered [6]
Ytv London 1159033 Trustee 31 October 2014 Registered [7]

The Charity Commission register lists current trustees only; past trusteeships and resignation dates are not published in the data extract.

Historic trusteeships (archived register snapshots)

First and last archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register listing this name; these are not actual appointment or resignation dates.

Charity Charity number First seen Last seen Snapshots Source
Mayheights Limited 1112291 26 July 2017 3 January 2019 3 [8][9]
Ytv London 1159033 26 July 2017 2 January 2019 3 [10][11]
Gilmoor Benevolent Fund Limited 1093528 5 February 2009 2 January 2019 4 [12][13]

Companies House directorships and appointments

Company Company no. Role Status Appointed on Resigned on Source
Gilmoor Benevolent Fund Limited 00776382 Director Active – [14]
Kehilas Adas Yisroel Bournemouth Ltd 13535690 Director Active 11 November 2021 – [15]
Keren Yetev Lev Limited 11823620 Director Active 13 February 2019 – [16]
Mayheights Limited 01758168 Director Active – [17]
Nextgrant Limited 01864330 Director Active 27 August 2020 – [18]

Other appointments listed under the same Companies House officer IDs (role dates are on the linked appointment pages):[19][20][21]

  • Anglo Dutch Properties Ltd (13053363)
  • Barkfield Properties Limited (04374880)
  • Charlow Estates Ltd (07728835)
  • Deangate Properties Limited (03293051)
  • Eben Investments Ltd (11412955)
  • High Wycombe Estates Limited (07226689)
  • High Wycombe Holdings Limited (09657181)
  • Kiosk Properties Limited (07674941)
  • Landacre Properties Limited (06763131)
  • Lifewell Estates Limited (05885649)
  • Lowdale Properties Limited (02219587)
  • Lowmar Limited (08266946)
  • Ludlow Estates Ltd (13440503)
  • Ludlow Land Ltd (10052352)
  • Ludlow Properties Llp (OC404422)
  • Marlow Estates Limited (05706537)
  • Orbis Estates Ltd (10316445)
  • Oslo Estates Limited (01626866)
  • Perlow Estates Limited (10110516)
  • Perlow Properties Llp (OC403738)
  • Pineview Estates Ltd (09785111)
  • Regaland Limited (02781976)
  • Senate Estates Limited (05962151)
  • Tallow Estates Ltd (10337857)
  • Urbanreach Limited (02179448)
  • Wigmore Properties Limited (04404741)

Persons with significant control

Company Company no. Status Notified on Ceased on Nature of control Source
Gilmoor Benevolent Fund Limited 00776382 Ceased 6 April 2016 3 September 2019 Ownership of voting rights - More than 25% but not more than 50% Right to appoint or remove directors [22]
Mayheights Limited 01758168 Active 7 March 2017 – Has significant influence or control [23]
Keren Yetev Lev Limited 11823620 Active 13 February 2019 – Ownership of voting rights - More than 25% but not more than 50% [24]
Kehilas Adas Yisroel Bournemouth Ltd 13535690 Active 15 November 2021 – Has significant influence or control [25]

See also

Notes

  1. ↑ 1.0 1.1 Charity Commission for England and Wales, Friends Of Kh trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
  2. ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Gilmoor Benevolent Fund Limited trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
  3. ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Kehilas Adas Yisroel Bournemouth Ltd trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
  4. ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Keren Yetev Lev Ltd trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
  5. ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Mayheights Limited trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
  6. ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Nextgrant Limited trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
  7. ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Ytv London trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
  8. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Mayheights Limited – register entry (26 July 2017), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 26 July 2017, accessed 14 October 2026.
  9. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Mayheights Limited – register entry (3 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 3 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
  10. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, YTV London – register entry (26 July 2017), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 26 July 2017, accessed 14 October 2026.
  11. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, YTV London – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
  12. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Gilmoor Benevolent Fund Limited – register entry (5 February 2009), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 5 February 2009, accessed 14 October 2026.
  13. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Gilmoor Benevolent Fund Limited – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
  14. ↑ Companies House, Gilmoor Benevolent Fund Limited officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
  15. ↑ Companies House, Kehilas Adas Yisroel Bournemouth Ltd officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
  16. ↑ Companies House, Keren Yetev Lev Limited officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
  17. ↑ Companies House, Mayheights Limited officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
  18. ↑ Companies House, Nextgrant Limited officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
  19. ↑ Companies House, Oscar Low appointments (officer ID 0XuilFW6urgaLtwgxw5BFRmUQZE) Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
  20. ↑ Companies House, Oscar Low appointments (officer ID IZZDXic-lrDLqy2KLaq9NC4eRiY) Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
  21. ↑ Companies House, Oscar Low appointments (officer ID wGVkd8V5aoAmvxs7tG-ufy5ldj4) Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
  22. ↑ Companies House, Gilmoor Benevolent Fund Limited persons with significant control Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
  23. ↑ Companies House, Mayheights Limited persons with significant control Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
  24. ↑ Companies House, Keren Yetev Lev Limited persons with significant control Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
  25. ↑ Companies House, Kehilas Adas Yisroel Bournemouth Ltd persons with significant control Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.