Oakgrand 1 Ltd
Jump to navigation
Jump to search
Registered charity in England and Wales
| Oakgrand 1 Ltd
| |
|---|---|
| Type | Registered charity and company limited by guarantee |
| Founded | 21 July 2025 (incorporated); 13 April 2026 (registered as a charity) |
| Registration ID | Charity 1217578; Company 16594530 |
| Status | Registered |
| Location | London, England |
| Registration | Charity Commission for England and Wales; Companies House |
Oakgrand 1 Ltd (Charity number: 1217578; Company number 16594530) is a registered charity and private company limited by guarantee without share capital.[1][2]
- Charity registered: 13 April 2026 (Registered)[1]
- Company incorporated: 21 July 2025 (Active); SIC 96090 - Other service activities not elsewhere classified[2]
- Registered office address: 140 High Road, London, United Kingdom, N15 6JN[2]
People
Trustees
| Name | Role | Date of appointment | Other trusteeships |
|---|---|---|---|
| Yoel Deutsch | Trustee | 21 July 2025 | Canvey Bright Start Ltd (charity number: 1195056) | Satmar Seminary (charity number: 1200219) |
| Joel Grunwald | Trustee | 21 July 2025 | British Friends Of Shearit Israel (charity number: 1101790) | Kehal Yetev Lev (charity number: 1199537) | Kehal Yetev Lev (charity number: 1199537) |
| Yoel Bleier | Trustee | 21 July 2025 | Chasdei Tovim Me'oros (charity number: 1110623) |
Source: Charity Commission register.[1]
Directors
| Name | Role | Position | Date of birth | Age | Appointed on | Resigned on | Nationality | Country of residence | Occupation |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Yoel Bleier | Role Active | Director | December 1980 | 45 | 21 July 2025 | British | England | Not disclosed | |
| Yoel Deutsch | Role Active | Director | February 1983 | 43 | 21 July 2025 | American | England | Not disclosed | |
| Joel Grunwald | Role Active | Director | July 1981 | 45 | 21 July 2025 | British | England | Not disclosed |
Source: Companies House officers register.[3]
Persons with significant control
| Name | Status | Notified on | Ceased on | Date of birth | Age | Nationality | Country of residence | Nature of control |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Yoel Deutsch | Active | 21 July 2025 | February 1983 | 43 | American | England | Ownership of voting rights - More than 25% but not more than 50% | |
| Joel Grunwald | Active | 21 July 2025 | July 1981 | 45 | British | England | Ownership of voting rights - More than 25% but not more than 50% | |
| Yoel Bleier | Active | 21 July 2025 | December 1980 | 45 | British | England | Ownership of voting rights - More than 25% but not more than 50% |
Source: Companies House PSC register.[4]
Finances
- Companies House: last confirmation statement dated 20 July 2026; next due by 3 August 2027.[2]
- Land Registry (company-owned property): HM Land Registry's company ownership data (October 2026) lists 1 title(s) registered to the organisation or a linked company: 10 Gourley Street, London (N15 5NG) (title AGL658602, leasehold; registered proprietor OAKGRAND 1 LTD (16594530); proprietor registered 14-11-2025).[5]
Controversies and conflicts
- Overlapping trusteeships: Yoel Deutsch is also a trustee of Canvey Bright Start Ltd (1195056), Satmar Seminary (1200219). Joel Grunwald is also a trustee of British Friends Of Shearit Israel (1101790), Kehal Yetev Lev (1199537), Kehal Yetev Lev (1199537). Yoel Bleier is also a trustee of Chasdei Tovim Me'oros (1110623).[1]
See also
- Yoel Deutsch
- Canvey Bright Start Ltd
- Satmar Seminary
- Joel Grunwald
- British Friends Of Shearit Israel
- Kehal Yetev Lev
Notes
- ↑ 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Charity Commission for England and Wales, OAKGRAND 1 LTD trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 13 October 2026.
- ↑ 2.0 2.1 2.2 2.3 Companies House, OAKGRAND 1 LTD overview Companies House, accessed 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, OAKGRAND 1 LTD officers Companies House, accessed 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, OAKGRAND 1 LTD persons with significant control Companies House, accessed 13 October 2026.
- ↑ HM Land Registry, UK companies that own property in England and Wales dataset, October 2026, accessed 14 October 2026.