Moishe Berger
Charity trustee and company director
| Moishe Berger | |
|---|---|
| Image | |
| Born | |
| Died | |
| Nationality | |
| Residence | |
| Occupation | Charity trustee, Company director |
| Known for | |
| Parents | |
| Spouse(s) | |
| Children | |
| Sibling(s) | |
| Education | |
| Predecessor | |
| Website | |
Moishe Berger is a charity trustee on the Charity Commission register and a current or former company officer on the Companies House register (born October 1969, American/British nationality, as published by Companies House). This profile covers public roles only. Companies House officer ID: oWtUUYb8wDa4YRxu-EbYqIxuIPQ. Charity Commission trustee ID: 2342264. The Charity Commission and Companies House records are combined because the same name appears as trustee and as director of the same charitable company.[1]
Charity trusteeships
| Charity | Charity number | Role | Date of appointment | Charity status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| C And H Association Limited | 287082 | Trustee | Not disclosed | Registered | [1] |
| Cam Estates | 1167993 | Trustee | 6 June 2016 | Registered | [2] |
| Toimchei Shabbos Manchester | 1106637 | Trustee | Not disclosed | Registered | [3] |
The Charity Commission register lists current trustees only; past trusteeships and resignation dates are not published in the data extract.
Historic trusteeships (archived register snapshots)
First and last archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register listing this name; these are not actual appointment or resignation dates.
| Charity | Charity number | First seen | Last seen | Snapshots | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cam Estates | 1167993 | 26 July 2017 | 2 January 2019 | 3 | [4][5] |
| C And H Association Limited | 287082 | 17 July 2010 | 2 January 2019 | 6 | [6][7] |
| Toimchei Shabbos Manchester | 1106637 | 17 July 2010 | 3 January 2019 | 6 | [8][9] |
Companies House directorships and appointments
| Company | Company no. | Role | Status | Appointed on | Resigned on | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| C & H Association Limited | 01696892 | Director | Active | 9 March 1993 | – | [10] |
| Cam Estates | 09069043 | Director | Active | 9 June 2014 | – | [11] |
Other appointments listed under the same Companies House officer ID (role dates are on the linked appointment pages):[12]
- Almex Estates Holdco Limited (12714807)
- Almex Estates Limited (03480279)
- Almex Estates Mb Limited (14748417)
- Ashfield Limited (03516952)
- Beis Ruchel Advertising Ltd (04110213)
- Berger Holdings Limited (09598557)
- Berger Properties (2) Limited (09665479)
- Berger Properties (3) Limited (09702049)
- Berger Properties (4) Limited (09700799)
- Berger Properties Limited (09610246)
- Bergwell Estates 2 Ltd (17257905)
- Bergwell Estates Ltd (17256653)
- Cong. Yetev Lev D'satmar M/c Ltd (05865543)
- Dbs Estates Ltd (16281123)
- Dealmost Limited (02998604)
- Dunmill Investments Limited (01125560)
- Elbank Ltd (05505895)
- Estates (m.b.) Limited (05880665)
- Ezmoore Limited (09431714)
- Fieldgrove Estates Ltd (04519967)
- Gilda Management Limited (09424788)
- Ginton Ltd (05878111)
- Gyrotex Limited (08890923)
- Heatberg Limited (16450482)
- Heywood Properties Limited (03686180)
- Home Corner Retail Ltd (16888742)
- Judson Ltd (05891342)
- Lester Estates Limited (04254085)
- Lightway Limited (07226732)
- Mzs Estates Ltd (15582853)
- Nextwood Limited (13060885)
- Plusreach Limited (02314584)
- Ramquote Limited (02993658)
- Scanfield Limited (03013562)
- Sulaville Limited (02734058)
- The Great Club Charitable Trust Ltd (04646948)
- Totalheights Limited (02311238)
- Wbr Estates Ltd (15622865)
- Ygb Estates Ltd (10844138)
- Ymf Estates Ltd (10583093)
Persons with significant control
| Company | Company no. | Status | Notified on | Ceased on | Nature of control | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cam Estates | 09069043 | Active | 3 June 2017 | – | Ownership of voting rights - More than 25% but not more than 50% | [13] |
| C & H Association Limited | 01696892 | Active | 6 April 2016 | – | Has significant influence or control over the trustees of a trust | [14] |
See also
Notes
- ↑ 1.0 1.1 Charity Commission for England and Wales, C And H Association Limited trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Cam Estates trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Toimchei Shabbos Manchester trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Cam Estates – register entry (26 July 2017), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 26 July 2017, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Cam Estates – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, C and H Association Limited – register entry (17 July 2010), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 17 July 2010, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, C and H Association Limited – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Toimchei Shabbos Manchester – register entry (17 July 2010), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 17 July 2010, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Toimchei Shabbos Manchester – register entry (3 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 3 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, C & H Association Limited officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Cam Estates officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Moishe Berger appointments (officer ID oWtUUYb8wDa4YRxu-EbYqIxuIPQ) Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Cam Estates persons with significant control Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, C & H Association Limited persons with significant control Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.