Joshua Sternlicht
Charity trustee and company director
| Joshua Sternlicht | |
|---|---|
| Image | |
| Born | |
| Died | |
| Nationality | British |
| Residence | |
| Occupation | Charity trustee, Company director |
| Known for | |
| Parents | |
| Spouse(s) | |
| Children | |
| Sibling(s) | |
| Education | |
| Predecessor | |
| Website | |
Joshua Sternlicht is a charity trustee on the Charity Commission register and a current or former company officer on the Companies House register (born February 1965, British nationality, as published by Companies House). This profile covers public roles only. Companies House officer ID: qoJdDdS54OqBwfjppTCjrHn47N8. Charity Commission trustee ID: 901093. The Charity Commission and Companies House records are combined because the same name appears as trustee and as director of the same charitable company.[1]
Charity trusteeships
| Charity | Charity number | Role | Date of appointment | Charity status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chevras Tsedokoh Limited | 1058260 | Trustee | 28 August 1996 | Registered | [1] |
| Mishkan Yerushulayim | 1110347 | Chair | 30 June 2011 | Registered | [2] |
| Palmcourt Limited | 1070679 | Trustee | 1 February 2016 | Registered | [3] |
| Shaarei Rachamim Limited | 1058261 | Trustee | Not disclosed | Registered | [4] |
| Siva Charitable Fund | 267685 | Chair | Not disclosed | Registered | [5] |
| The Beth Hamedrash Satmar Trust | 1004327 | Trustee | Not disclosed | Registered | [6] |
| Wiseheights Limited | 294229 | Trustee | Not disclosed | Registered | [7] |
The Charity Commission register lists current trustees only; past trusteeships and resignation dates are not published in the data extract.
Historic trusteeships (archived register snapshots)
First and last archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register listing this name; these are not actual appointment or resignation dates.
| Charity | Charity number | First seen | Last seen | Snapshots | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wiseheights Limited | 294229 | 16 February 2009 | 2 January 2019 | 4 | [8][9] |
| Chevras Tsedokoh Limited | 1058260 | 26 July 2017 | 3 January 2019 | 3 | [10][11] |
| Shaarei Rachamim Limited | 1058261 | 26 July 2017 | 3 January 2019 | 3 | [12][13] |
| Mishkan Yerushulayim | 1110347 | 26 July 2017 | 3 January 2019 | 3 | [14][15] |
| Palmcourt Limited | 1070679 | 26 July 2017 | 4 January 2018 | 2 | [16][17] |
| Palmcourt Limited | 1070679 | 2 January 2019 | 2 January 2019 | 1 | [18] |
| The Beth Hamedrash Satmar Trust | 1004327 | 26 July 2017 | 2 January 2019 | 3 | [19][20] |
| Siva Charitable Fund | 267685 | 26 July 2017 | 2 January 2019 | 3 | [21][22] |
Companies House directorships and appointments
| Company | Company no. | Role | Status | Appointed on | Resigned on | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chevras Tsedokoh Limited | 03242641 | Secretary | Active | 28 August 1996 | – | [23] |
| Chevras Tsedokoh Limited | 03242641 | Director | Active | 28 August 1996 | – | [23] |
| Mishkan Yerushulayim | 05477441 | Director | Active | 13 October 2010 | – | [24] |
| Palmcourt Limited | 03516862 | Director | Active | 1 February 2016 | – | [25] |
| Shaarei Rachamim Limited | 03241723 | Secretary | Active | 23 August 1996 | – | [26] |
| Shaarei Rachamim Limited | 03241723 | Director | Active | 23 August 1996 | – | [26] |
| Wiseheights Limited | 01939694 | Director | Active | 26 June 1995 | – | [27] |
Other appointments listed under the same Companies House officer ID (role dates are on the linked appointment pages):[28]
- Access Estates Limited (04461344)
- Allstar Estates Limited (08596445)
- Alpha Properties Limited (04830957)
- Amazon Estates Limited (08558075)
- Ashgrove Estates Limited (11308570)
- Avida (london) Limited (00444571)
- Awayday Limited (09082709)
- B.& R.sigmar Limited (00419894)
- Bakerloo Limited (07766205)
- Bco Subsidiary Limited (06646112)
- Beautiful Estates Limited (07718406)
- Bentham Estates Limited (11908863)
- Bluedrop Limited (04681183)
- Brackley Estates Limited (11438277)
- Bradmore Properties Limited (12075591)
- Breaktime Limited (07785332)
- Calland Properties Limited (01125043)
- Camborne Estates Limited (11440798)
- Camden Street Portsmouth Ltd (08480477)
- Cco Subsidiary Limited (06646126)
- Championship Limited (07766266)
- Chard More Ltd (09376324)
- Charter Development Limited (04672165)
- Claybar Ltd (05042273)
- Corner Estates Limited (11278222)
- Crownlife Limited (07558290)
- Datacorp Limited (07785308)
- Eco Subsidiary Limited (06646145)
- Elliscross Limited (03029658)
- Empire Properties Limited (05121892)
- Equator Estates Limited (11278252)
- Evenley Investments Limited (01050919)
- Farscore Properties Limited (06295500)
- Fastview Properties Limited (03243464)
- Fco Subsidiary Limited (06646168)
- Flintrule (no.1) Limited (10633452)
- Freestyle Properties Limited (08502096)
- Gco Subsidiary Limited (06646185)
- Goldbrick Limited (06702312)
- Goldcircle Limited (06702413)
- Greendale Solutions Limited (07785506)
- Greendale Ventures Limited (07785287)
- Hco Subsidiary Limited (06646196)
- Honeyacre Estates Limited (05121743)
- Interpole Limited (07707145)
- Interwide Limited (07785254)
- Linton Estates Limited (12145299)
- Located Limited (07766600)
- Lysville Limited (01384537)
- M. & M. Savant Limited (00469823)
- M. Inber Limited (00445189)
- Major Solutions Limited (07766172)
- Major Trading Limited (07785270)
- Makepeace Investments Limited (01040106)
- Manortech Limited (08557617)
- Merry Estates Limited (09364869)
- Morecraft Limited (07785399)
- Mountview Solutions Limited (07785233)
- Newbank Limited (04915724)
- Newdeal Ventures Limited (09529027)
- Newincco 823 Limited (06556359)
- Newincco 824 Limited (06556362)
- Nominee Co 1bh Limited (06646216)
- Nominee Co 2lalb Limited (06646324)
- Oakhampton Estates Ltd (11329107)
- Placed Limited (07766604)
- Pleasant Trading Limited (07785314)
- Pointbridge Limited (07785231)
- Portsin Ltd (08589704)
- Realmpark Limited (07785255)
- Redactus Holdings Limited (12144939)
- Regal Solutions Limited (07785221)
- Riceman Estates Limited (01128976)
- Safesurf Limited (09660122)
- Salford Developments (no. 1) Limited (04381739)
- Salford Developments Limited (04318332)
- Seaview Trading Limited (07785389)
- Severnate Co. Limited (00598103)
- Sparktown Ltd (03576074)
- Splendid Estates Limited (06135375)
- Startlink Properties Limited (06252294)
- State Properties Limited (04672293)
- Staywell Limited (07766625)
- Streetsmart Limited (07748619)
- Strongline Limited (08558079)
- Sublime Estates Limited (06205724)
- Sufficiency Limited (07712990)
- Summerview Limited (08558092)
- Sunnyview Estates Limited (06251677)
- Swanlake Properties Limited (06454136)
- Swiftmile Estates Ltd (09972958)
- Tabletop London Limited (06457838)
- Techloq Limited (10186794)
- Trinity Estates 2 Limited (10887781)
- Trinity Estates Limited (10277127)
- Tropicview Limited (08433170)
- Upper Properties Limited (04695831)
- Velvetgrove Ltd (07201939)
- Waterfall Properties Limited (09673603)
- Whirlwind Estates Limited (06266815)
- Whirlwind Properties Limited (06266822)
- Yale Properties Limited (09856080)
Persons with significant control
| Company | Company no. | Status | Notified on | Ceased on | Nature of control | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Shaarei Rachamim Limited | 03241723 | Ceased | 6 April 2016 | 21 January 2026 | Ownership of voting rights - More than 25% but not more than 50% | [29] |
| Mishkan Yerushulayim | 05477441 | Active | 22 July 2025 | – | Ownership of voting rights - More than 25% but not more than 50% | [30] |
| Mishkan Yerushulayim | 05477441 | Ceased | 6 April 2016 | 17 December 2019 | Ownership of voting rights - More than 25% but not more than 50% | [30] |
| Wiseheights Limited | 01939694 | Ceased | 6 April 2016 | 20 March 2025 | Ownership of voting rights - More than 25% but not more than 50% | [31] |
See also
- Chevras Tsedokoh Limited
- Mishkan Yerushulayim
- Palmcourt Limited
- Shaarei Rachamim Limited
- Siva Charitable Fund
- The Beth Hamedrash Satmar Trust
Notes
- ↑ 1.0 1.1 Charity Commission for England and Wales, Chevras Tsedokoh Limited trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Mishkan Yerushulayim trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Palmcourt Limited trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Shaarei Rachamim Limited trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Siva Charitable Fund trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, The Beth Hamedrash Satmar Trust trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Wiseheights Limited trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Wiseheights Limited – register entry (16 February 2009), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 16 February 2009, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Wiseheights Limited – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Chevras Tsedokoh Limited – register entry (26 July 2017), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 26 July 2017, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Chevras Tsedokoh Limited – register entry (3 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 3 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Shaarei Rachamim Limited – register entry (26 July 2017), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 26 July 2017, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Shaarei Rachamim Limited – register entry (3 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 3 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Mishkan Yerushulayim – register entry (26 July 2017), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 26 July 2017, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Mishkan Yerushulayim – register entry (3 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 3 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Palmcourt Limited – register entry (26 July 2017), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 26 July 2017, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Palmcourt Limited – register entry (4 January 2018), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 4 January 2018, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Palmcourt Limited – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, The Beth Hamedrash Satmar Trust – register entry (26 July 2017), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 26 July 2017, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, The Beth Hamedrash Satmar Trust – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Siva Charitable Fund – register entry (26 July 2017), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 26 July 2017, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Siva Charitable Fund – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ 23.0 23.1 Companies House, Chevras Tsedokoh Limited officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Mishkan Yerushulayim officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Palmcourt Limited officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ 26.0 26.1 Companies House, Shaarei Rachamim Limited officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Wiseheights Limited officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Joshua Sternlicht appointments (officer ID qoJdDdS54OqBwfjppTCjrHn47N8) Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Shaarei Rachamim Limited persons with significant control Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ 30.0 30.1 Companies House, Mishkan Yerushulayim persons with significant control Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Wiseheights Limited persons with significant control Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.