Joseph Arnold Ost
Charity trustee and company director
| Joseph Arnold Ost | |
|---|---|
| Image | |
| Born | |
| Died | |
| Nationality | British |
| Residence | |
| Occupation | Charity trustee, Company director |
| Known for | |
| Parents | |
| Spouse(s) | |
| Children | |
| Sibling(s) | |
| Education | |
| Predecessor | |
| Website | |
Joseph Arnold Ost is a charity trustee on the Charity Commission register and a current or former company officer on the Companies House register (born March 1953, British nationality, as published by Companies House). This profile covers public roles only. Companies House officer ID: ILEEeRDsBWYGSpJZUYhKYCVHaNI. Charity Commission trustee ID: 2351758. The Charity Commission and Companies House records are combined because the same name appears as trustee and as director of the same charitable company.[1]
Charity trusteeships
| Charity | Charity number | Role | Date of appointment | Charity status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ezer Bekovoid Limited | 1138167 | Trustee | 26 January 2015 | Registered | [1] |
| Goodheights Limited | 802589 | Trustee | Not disclosed | Registered | [2] |
| The Grosvenor Foundation Limited | 1103485 | Trustee | Not disclosed | Registered | [3] |
| Woodlands Green Ltd | 277299 | Trustee | Not disclosed | Registered | [4] |
The Charity Commission register lists current trustees only; past trusteeships and resignation dates are not published in the data extract.
Historic trusteeships (archived register snapshots)
First and last archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register listing this name; these are not actual appointment or resignation dates.
| Charity | Charity number | First seen | Last seen | Snapshots | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ezer Bekovoid Limited | 1138167 | 26 July 2017 | 3 January 2019 | 3 | [5][6] |
Companies House directorships and appointments
| Company | Company no. | Role | Status | Appointed on | Resigned on | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ezer Bekovoid Limited | 07330341 | Director | Active | 7 January 2015 | – | [7] |
| Goodheights Limited | 02325091 | Director | Active | – | [8] | |
| The Grosvenor Foundation Limited | 05021088 | Director | Active | 27 January 2004 | – | [9] |
| Woodlands Green Limited | 01410061 | Secretary Appointed before 15 September 1991 | Active | – | [10] | |
| Woodlands Green Limited | 01410061 | Director | Active | – | [10] |
Other appointments listed under the same Companies House officer ID (role dates are on the linked appointment pages):[11]
- Bedford Developments Ltd (05064955)
- Benview Limited (02942352)
- Chingford Investments Ltd (11391447)
- Cityrule Limited (02049257)
- Eastcote Properties Ltd (05185432)
- Eastley Properties Limited (02839982)
- Eatonfield Properties Limited (03435399)
- Edan Properties Limited (00679455)
- Eginaville Limited (01494515)
- Felcroft Limited (09767639)
- Fordam Investments Limited (02066255)
- H.m.b. Trading Limited (02451391)
- Hawkcombe Limited (01731821)
- Linley Investments Ltd (09093517)
- Lorvale Properties Limited (02219821)
- Metro Investments Limited (02825661)
- Nashdale Properties Limited (04550359)
- Peaktop Investments Ltd (09145003)
- Queensbury Properties Limited (03335417)
- Rosehill Properties Limited (04073339)
- Skenshire Limited (01745121)
- South Green Properties Limited (00709825)
- Sto Properties (hendon) Limited (00679727)
- Tabcrest Foundation Limited (05884814)
- Tabcrest Limited (02712307)
- Tenorpace Properties Limited (02169658)
- Time Square Entertainment Limited (03129978)
- Urban Land Securities Limited (00483505)
- Westwall Developments Limited (09642740)
Persons with significant control
| Company | Company no. | Status | Notified on | Ceased on | Nature of control | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| The Grosvenor Foundation Limited | 05021088 | Active | 6 April 2016 | – | Ownership of voting rights - More than 25% but not more than 50% | [12] |
| Woodlands Green Limited | 01410061 | Active | 9 April 2021 | – | Ownership of voting rights - More than 25% but not more than 50% Statement Withdrawn The company knows or has reasonable cause to believe that there is no registrable person or registrable relevant legal entity in relation to the company | [13] |
See also
- Ezer Bekovoid Limited
- Goodheights Limited
- The Grosvenor Foundation Limited
- Woodlands Green Ltd
- Woodlands Green Limited
Notes
- ↑ 1.0 1.1 Charity Commission for England and Wales, Ezer Bekovoid Limited trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Goodheights Limited trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, The Grosvenor Foundation Limited trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Woodlands Green Ltd trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Ezer Bekovoid Limited – register entry (26 July 2017), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 26 July 2017, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Ezer Bekovoid Limited – register entry (3 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 3 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Ezer Bekovoid Limited officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Goodheights Limited officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, The Grosvenor Foundation Limited officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ 10.0 10.1 Companies House, Woodlands Green Limited officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Joseph Arnold Ost appointments (officer ID ILEEeRDsBWYGSpJZUYhKYCVHaNI) Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, The Grosvenor Foundation Limited persons with significant control Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Woodlands Green Limited persons with significant control Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.