Jack Stern

From Powerbase
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Charity trustee and company director

Jack Stern
Image
Born
Died
Nationality British
Residence
Occupation Charity trustee, Company director
Known for
Parents
Spouse(s)
Children
Sibling(s)
Education
Predecessor
Website

Jack Stern is a charity trustee on the Charity Commission register and a current or former company officer on the Companies House register (born September 1963, British nationality, as published by Companies House). This profile covers public roles only. Companies House officer IDs: hihHR_LLi6NzuSmfEiBw6GO3G18, ks2WRzZnTSA9-d3kf72oIzfmro8. The IDs are combined because they share the same name and birth month and year. Charity Commission trustee ID: 3566326. The Charity Commission and Companies House records are combined because the same name appears as trustee and as director of the same charitable company.[1]

Charity trusteeships

Charity Charity number Role Date of appointment Charity status Source
Chasdei Menashe Meir 1167664 Chair 15 June 2016 Registered [1]
Finegrant Limited 1134930 Trustee Not disclosed Registered [2]
Ts Trust 1136755 Trustee Not disclosed Registered [3]
U O B H Limited 802780 Trustee Not disclosed Registered [4]

The Charity Commission register lists current trustees only; past trusteeships and resignation dates are not published in the data extract.

Historic trusteeships (archived register snapshots)

First and last archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register listing this name; these are not actual appointment or resignation dates.

Charity Charity number First seen Last seen Snapshots Source
Finegrant Limited 1134930 26 July 2017 3 January 2019 3 [5][6]
Chasdei Menashe Meir 1167664 26 July 2017 2 January 2019 3 [7][8]
Ts Trust 1136755 26 July 2017 2 January 2019 3 [9][10]

Companies House directorships and appointments

Company Company no. Role Status Appointed on Resigned on Source
Finegrant Ltd 07116575 Director Active 5 January 2010 – [11]
U.o.b.h. Limited 02367177 Director Active 13 May 2025 – [12]
U.o.b.h. Limited 02367177 Director Resigned 13 May 2025 [12]

Persons with significant control

Company Company no. Status Notified on Ceased on Nature of control Source
U.o.b.h. Limited 02367177 Ceased 1 January 2017 1 August 2017 Ownership of shares – More than 25% but not more than 50% [13]

See also

Notes

  1. ↑ 1.0 1.1 Charity Commission for England and Wales, Chasdei Menashe Meir trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
  2. ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Finegrant Limited trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
  3. ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Ts Trust trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
  4. ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, U O B H Limited trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
  5. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Finegrant Limited – register entry (26 July 2017), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 26 July 2017, accessed 14 October 2026.
  6. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Finegrant Limited – register entry (3 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 3 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
  7. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Chasdei Menashe Meir – register entry (26 July 2017), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 26 July 2017, accessed 14 October 2026.
  8. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Chasdei Menashe Meir – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
  9. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, TS Trust – register entry (26 July 2017), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 26 July 2017, accessed 14 October 2026.
  10. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, TS Trust – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
  11. ↑ Companies House, Finegrant Ltd officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
  12. ↑ 12.0 12.1 Companies House, U.o.b.h. Limited officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
  13. ↑ Companies House, U.o.b.h. Limited persons with significant control Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.