Chaim Menachem Frommer

From Powerbase
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Charity trustee and company director

Chaim Menachem Frommer
Image
Born
Died
Nationality British
Residence
Occupation Charity trustee, Company director
Known for
Parents
Spouse(s)
Children
Sibling(s)
Education
Predecessor
Website

Chaim Menachem Frommer is a charity trustee on the Charity Commission register and a current or former company officer on the Companies House register (born September 1959, British nationality, as published by Companies House). This profile covers public roles only. Companies House officer ID: qislT6wo2IralLzNcpF29lxfZyk. Charity Commission trustee ID: 1919119. The Charity Commission and Companies House records are combined because the same name appears as trustee and as director of the same charitable company.[1]

Charity trusteeships

Charity Charity number Role Date of appointment Charity status Source
Nwl Yeshiva Limited 1216220 Chair 15 November 2024 Registered [1]
Stahl Memorial Limited 1099465 Chair Not disclosed Registered [2]
The North West London Talmudical College 1136004 Chair Not disclosed Registered [3]
Tol Charity 1217718 Trustee Not disclosed Registered [4]

The Charity Commission register lists current trustees only; past trusteeships and resignation dates are not published in the data extract.

Historic trusteeships (archived register snapshots)

First and last archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register listing this name; these are not actual appointment or resignation dates.

Charity Charity number First seen Last seen Snapshots Source
Stahl Memorial Limited 1099465 23 January 2011 2 January 2019 4 [5][6]
The North West London Talmudical College 1136004 17 January 2011 3 January 2019 6 [7][8]
Solev Co Limited 254623 13 September 2010 2 January 2019 6 [9][10]

Companies House directorships and appointments

Company Company no. Role Status Appointed on Resigned on Source
Nwl Yeshiva Limited 16082552 Director Active 15 November 2024 – [11]
Solev Co. Limited 00923876 Secretary Active 9 January 2006 – [12]
Stahl Memorial Limited 04873018 Secretary Active 20 August 2003 – [13]
Stahl Memorial Limited 04873018 Director Active 20 August 2003 – [13]
The North West London Talmudical College 07162451 Secretary Active 18 February 2010 – [14]
The North West London Talmudical College 07162451 Director Active 18 February 2010 – [14]
Hatzlocho Limited 03963034 Secretary Resigned 22 February 2002 9 January 2006 [15]
Hatzlocho Limited 03963034 Director Resigned 18 July 2000 9 January 2006 [15]

Other appointments listed under the same Companies House officer ID (role dates are on the linked appointment pages):[16]

  • Barnford Industries Ltd (03749068)
  • Bristol Investments Ltd (04101423)
  • Busyglen Limited (02249788)
  • Chaye Olam Ltd (07933362)
  • Datelog Limited (06988307)
  • Davywell Developments Ltd (03886511)
  • Deluxesquare Limited (03237099)
  • Faircastle Limited (03683530)
  • Follswick Ltd (03868838)
  • Gayway Properties Limited (00950325)
  • Gazelock Limited (03290135)
  • Gila Limited (05040525)
  • Goodacre Ltd (03766522)
  • Greenquest Limited (01161970)
  • Hatch Farm Dairies Limited (00421615)
  • Hexgold Ltd (03765941)
  • Lanbury Limited (02596637)
  • Leverwin Ltd (03766040)
  • Luxury Estates Ltd (03886512)
  • Millwest Estates Ltd (03749155)
  • Newlands Limited (05766658)
  • Newraven Estates Ltd (03888542)
  • Oaklawn Limited (03514329)
  • Perma Limited (03490444)
  • Priceflow Ltd (04317155)
  • Romeo Trading Company Limited (00371207)
  • Rosemile Limited (05703759)
  • Roughlea Properties Ltd (03767123)
  • Shekel Limited (05791711)
  • Spillington Ltd (03870146)
  • Stenford Ltd (03951298)

Persons with significant control

Company Company no. Status Notified on Ceased on Nature of control Source
Stahl Memorial Limited 04873018 Active 6 April 2016 – Has significant influence or control over the trustees of a trust [17]

Controversies and conflicts

  • Solev Co and Hatzlocho inquiries: The Charity Commission opened statutory inquiries into Solev Co Limited (13 December 2024) and Hatzlocho Limited (19 December 2024). They cover related-party transactions, conflicts of interest ("the trustees were, until recently, all part of the same family") and late accounts. The Commission stated that opening an inquiry "is not a finding of wrongdoing".[18] Companies House records him as company secretary of Solev Co since 9 January 2006 (not a director or trustee in that role).

See also

Notes

  1. ↑ 1.0 1.1 Charity Commission for England and Wales, Nwl Yeshiva Limited trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
  2. ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Stahl Memorial Limited trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
  3. ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, The North West London Talmudical College trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
  4. ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Tol Charity trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
  5. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Stahl Memorial Limited – register entry (23 January 2011), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 23 January 2011, accessed 14 October 2026.
  6. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Stahl Memorial Limited – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
  7. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, The North West London Talmudical College – register entry (17 January 2011), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 17 January 2011, accessed 14 October 2026.
  8. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, The North West London Talmudical College – register entry (3 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 3 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
  9. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Solev Co. Limited – register entry (13 September 2010), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 13 September 2010, accessed 14 October 2026.
  10. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Solev Co. Limited – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
  11. ↑ Companies House, Nwl Yeshiva Limited officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
  12. ↑ Companies House, Solev Co. Limited officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
  13. ↑ 13.0 13.1 Companies House, Stahl Memorial Limited officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
  14. ↑ 14.0 14.1 Companies House, The North West London Talmudical College officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
  15. ↑ 15.0 15.1 Companies House, Hatzlocho Limited officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
  16. ↑ Companies House, Chaim Menachem Frommer appointments (officer ID qislT6wo2IralLzNcpF29lxfZyk) Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
  17. ↑ Companies House, Stahl Memorial Limited persons with significant control Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
  18. ↑ Charity Commission (GOV.UK), Regulator investigates charities over conflicts of interest Charity Commission (GOV.UK), 3 February 2025, accessed 15 October 2026.