CPRM Management Ltd
Jump to navigation
Jump to search
Registered charity in England and Wales
| CPRM Management Ltd
| |
|---|---|
| Type | Registered charity and company limited by guarantee |
| Founded | 26 May 2024 (incorporated); 22 August 2024 (registered as a charity) |
| Registration ID | Charity 1209707; Company 15744036 |
| Status | Registered |
| Location | London, England |
| Registration | Charity Commission for England and Wales; Companies House |
CPRM Management Ltd (Charity number: 1209707; Company number 15744036) is a registered charity and private company limited by guarantee without share capital.[1][2] For the financial year ending 31 May 2025 it reported income of £161,001 and expenditure of £157,011.[3]
- Charity registered: 22 August 2024 (Registered)[1]
- Company incorporated: 26 May 2024 (Active); SIC 96090 - Other service activities not elsewhere classified[2]
- Previous company names: BE'ER YEHUDA LTD 29 Jul 2024 - 02 Aug 2024 CPRM MANAGEMENT LTD 26 May 2024 - 29 Jul 2024[2]
- Registered office address: 140 Stamford Hill, London, United Kingdom, N16 6QT[2]
People
Trustees
| Name | Role | Date of appointment | Other trusteeships |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sydney Samuel Sinitsky | Trustee | 25 May 2024 | Trenhill Limited (charity number: 272180) | The Union Of Orthodox Hebrew Congregations (charity number: 1158987) | Uohc Supervision Ltd (charity number: 1164378) | Uohc Properties Ltd (charity number: 1164379) | Beis Brucha Ltd (charity number: 1131109) | Side By Side (children) Limited (charity number: 1135723) |
| Chaim Solomon Goldman | Trustee | 25 May 2024 | The Union Of Orthodox Hebrew Congregations (charity number: 1158987) | Hatzola Trust (charity number: 278914) | Hatzola Trust Limited (charity number: 1160299) |
| Michael Just | Chair | 17 September 2022 | The Union Of Orthodox Hebrew Congregations (charity number: 1158987) | Newpier Charity Limited (charity number: 293686) | Uohc Properties Ltd (charity number: 1164379) |
Source: Charity Commission register.[1]
Directors
| Name | Role | Position | Date of birth | Age | Appointed on | Resigned on | Nationality | Country of residence | Occupation |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Michael Just | Role Active | Secretary | 26 May 2024 | Not disclosed | |||||
| Chaim Solomon Goldman | Role Active | Director | November 1974 | 51 | 26 May 2024 | British | England | Not disclosed | |
| Michael Just | Role Active | Director | September 1971 | 55 | 26 May 2024 | British | England | Not disclosed | |
| Sydney Samuel Sinitsky | Role Active | Director | May 1948 | 78 | 26 May 2024 | British | United Kingdom | Not disclosed |
Source: Companies House officers register.[4]
Persons with significant control
| Name | Status | Notified on | Ceased on | Date of birth | Age | Nationality | Country of residence | Nature of control |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sydney Samuel Sinitsky | Active | 26 May 2024 | May 1948 | 78 | British | United Kingdom | Ownership of voting rights - More than 25% but not more than 50% | |
| Chaim Solomon Goldman | Active | 26 May 2024 | November 1974 | 51 | British | United Kingdom | Ownership of voting rights - More than 25% but not more than 50% | |
| Michael Just | Active | 26 May 2024 | September 1971 | 55 | British | United Kingdom | Ownership of voting rights - More than 25% but not more than 50% |
Source: Companies House PSC register.[5]
Finances
| Financial year end | Total income | Total expenditure | Income from donations and legacies | Expenditure on charitable activities | Grants to institutions | Total funds (assets less liabilities) | Cash | Employees | Volunteers | Accounts received |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 31 May 2025 | £161,001 | £157,011 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 22 | 13 January 2026 (due 31 March 2026) |
Source: Charity Commission financial history and register data.[6] Trustee payments: "No trustees receive any remuneration, payments or benefits from the charity."[7]
- Companies House: last accounts made up to 31 May 2025 (Total exemption full accounts, filed 11 Nov 2025); next accounts made up to 31 May 2026, due by 28 February 2027.[2][8]
- Companies House: last confirmation statement dated 25 May 2026; next due by 8 June 2027.[2]
Controversies and conflicts
- Filing compliance: All 1 annual returns and accounts on the Charity Commission record were received by their due dates, and the register states "Charity reporting is up to date (on time)".[6][7]
- Overlapping trusteeships: Sydney Samuel Sinitsky is also a trustee of Trenhill Limited (272180), The Union Of Orthodox Hebrew Congregations (1158987), Uohc Supervision Ltd (1164378), Uohc Properties Ltd (1164379), Beis Brucha Ltd (1131109), Side By Side (children) Limited (1135723). Chaim Solomon Goldman is also a trustee of The Union Of Orthodox Hebrew Congregations (1158987), Hatzola Trust (278914), Hatzola Trust Limited (1160299). Michael Just is also a trustee of The Union Of Orthodox Hebrew Congregations (1158987), Newpier Charity Limited (293686), Uohc Properties Ltd (1164379).[1]
See also
- Sydney Samuel Sinitsky
- Trenhill Limited
- The Union Of Orthodox Hebrew Congregations
- Uohc Supervision Ltd
- Uohc Properties Ltd
- Beis Brucha Ltd
Notes
- ↑ 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Charity Commission for England and Wales, CPRM MANAGEMENT LTD trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 13 October 2026.
- ↑ 2.0 2.1 2.2 2.3 2.4 2.5 Companies House, CPRM MANAGEMENT LTD overview Companies House, accessed 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, CPRM Management Ltd – charity overview Register of Charities, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, CPRM MANAGEMENT LTD officers Companies House, accessed 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, CPRM MANAGEMENT LTD persons with significant control Companies House, accessed 13 October 2026.
- ↑ 6.0 6.1 Charity Commission for England and Wales, CPRM MANAGEMENT LTD financial history Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 13 October 2026; figures from the Commission's public register data extract dated 13 October 2026.
- ↑ 7.0 7.1 Charity Commission for England and Wales, CPRM MANAGEMENT LTD overview Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, CPRM MANAGEMENT LTD filing history – Total exemption full accounts made up to 31 May 2025, filed 11 Nov 2025, Companies House, accessed 13 October 2026.