Bat Belz

From Powerbase
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Registered charity in England and Wales

Bat Belz

Type Registered charity
Founded 12 March 2024 (registered as a charity)
Registration ID Charity 1207413
Status Registered
Registration Charity Commission for England and Wales

Bat Belz (Charity number: 1207413) is a registered charitable incorporated organisation (CIO).[1] For the financial year ending 31 January 2025 it reported income of £48,000 and expenditure of £20,455.[2]

  • Charity registered: 12 March 2024 (Registered)[1]
  • Charity contact address: 22 Darenth Road, London, N16 6ej[3]

People

Trustees

Name Role Date of appointment Other trusteeships
Aaron Hoffman Chair Not disclosed Oiraysa Limited (charity number: 1109123) | Success Stories (charity number: 1173522) | Ridgesave Limited (charity number: 288020) | Teens Haven (charity number: 1209565)
Mordche Weiss Trustee Not disclosed None on record
Emil Mandel Trustee Not disclosed None on record

Source: Charity Commission register.[1]

Finances

Financial year end Total income Total expenditure Income from donations and legacies Expenditure on charitable activities Grants to institutions Total funds (assets less liabilities) Cash Employees Volunteers Accounts received
31 January 2025 £48,000 £20,455 Not disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed 0 11 November 2025 (due 30 November 2025)

Source: Charity Commission financial history and register data.[4] The Commission records grant-making as the charity's main activity.[3] Trustee payments: "No trustees receive any remuneration, payments or benefits from the charity."[3]

Controversies and conflicts

See also

Notes

  1. ↑ 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Charity Commission for England and Wales, BAT BELZ trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 13 October 2026.
  2. ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Bat Belz – charity overview Register of Charities, accessed 15 October 2026.
  3. ↑ 3.0 3.1 3.2 3.3 Charity Commission for England and Wales, BAT BELZ overview Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 13 October 2026.
  4. ↑ 4.0 4.1 Charity Commission for England and Wales, BAT BELZ financial history Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 13 October 2026; figures from the Commission's public register data extract dated 13 October 2026.