Akiva Kahan
Charity trustee and company director
| Akiva Kahan | |
|---|---|
| Image | |
| Born | |
| Died | |
| Nationality | British |
| Residence | |
| Occupation | Charity trustee, Company director |
| Known for | |
| Parents | |
| Spouse(s) | |
| Children | |
| Sibling(s) | |
| Education | |
| Predecessor | |
| Website | |
Akiva Kahan is a charity trustee on the Charity Commission register and a current or former company officer on the Companies House register (born May 1964, British nationality, as published by Companies House). This profile covers public roles only. Companies House officer ID: lwot5-qeQKgv161uNTtMPzeG8RY. Charity Commission trustee ID: 2251025. The Charity Commission and Companies House records are combined because the same name appears as trustee and as director of the same charitable company.[1] Separate register entries for this person are combined on this page.
Charity trusteeships
| Charity | Charity number | Role | Date of appointment | Charity status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chasdei Dovid | 1154626 | Chair | 3 June 2013 | Registered | [1] |
| Zichron Refoel | 1132385 | Trustee | Not disclosed | Registered | [2] |
| Uk Friends Of Mishkan Hatalmud Ofakim | 1138582 | Trustee | Not disclosed | Registered | [3] |
The Charity Commission register lists current trustees only; past trusteeships and resignation dates are not published in the data extract.
Historic trusteeships (archived register snapshots)
First and last archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register listing this name; these are not actual appointment or resignation dates.
| Charity | Charity number | First seen | Last seen | Snapshots | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chasdei Dovid | 1154626 | 26 July 2017 | 3 January 2019 | 3 | [4][5][6] |
| Zichron Refoel | 1132385 | 26 July 2017 | 2 January 2019 | 3 | [7][8] |
Companies House directorships and appointments
| Company | Company no. | Role | Status | Appointed on | Resigned on | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chasdei Dovid | 08075691 | Director | Active | 18 May 2012 | – | [9] |
| Zichron Refoel | 06611534 | Secretary | Active | 4 June 2008 | – | [10] |
| Zichron Refoel | 06611534 | Director | Active | 4 June 2008 | – | [10] |
Other appointments listed under the same Companies House officer ID (role dates are on the linked appointment pages):[11]
- 923 Registrars Limited (07422813)
- Abarbanel Ltd (16816121)
- Blossom Rock Publishing Limited (05318978)
- E M Shasha Foundation Limited (03982187)
- Fusion Audit Limited (05002320)
- Jka Group Ltd (10046350)
- Jka Secretarial Ltd (11154162)
- Jody Associates Limited (02571193)
- Joseph Kahan Associates Llp (OC329712)
- Joseph Kahan Associates Payroll Services Limited (04258160)
- Joseph Kahan Associates Registrars Limited (03508143)
- Joseph Kahan Associates Taxation Services Limited (03640351)
- Kesef Maaser (05674255)
- Koebury Investments Limited (00790215)
- Locker Leisure Limited (05006688)
- Lubavitch (uk) Limited (02932344)
- Ma'aser K'sofim Limited (03436575)
- Matan Beseser (04445258)
- Nachlas Eliezer (04781760)
- Rotherwick Directors Limited (05616220)
- Rotherwick Solutions Ltd (16813429)
- Street Hassle Publishing Limited (05318974)
- The Gk Trust (05082663)
- Uk Friends Of Mishkan Hatalmud Ofakim (07240920)
- Uk Friends Of The King David Schools Foundation (05363640)
Persons with significant control
| Company | Company no. | Status | Notified on | Ceased on | Nature of control | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chasdei Dovid | 08075691 | Active | 6 April 2016 | – | Has significant influence or control | [12] |
See also
Notes
- ↑ 1.0 1.1 Charity Commission for England and Wales, Chasdei Dovid trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Zichron Refoel trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Uk Friends Of Mishkan Hatalmud Ofakim trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Chasdei Dovid – register entry (3 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 3 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Chasdei Dovid – register entry (26 July 2017), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 26 July 2017, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Chasdei Dovid – register entry (4 January 2018), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 4 January 2018, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Zichron Refoel – register entry (26 July 2017), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 26 July 2017, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Zichron Refoel – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Chasdei Dovid officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ 10.0 10.1 Companies House, Zichron Refoel officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Akiva Kahan appointments (officer ID lwot5-qeQKgv161uNTtMPzeG8RY) Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Chasdei Dovid persons with significant control Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.