Suzanne Naomi Jane Lebrett
Jump to navigation
Jump to search
Charity trustee
| Suzanne Naomi Jane Lebrett | |
|---|---|
| Image | |
| Born | |
| Died | |
| Nationality | |
| Residence | |
| Occupation | Charity trustee |
| Known for | |
| Parents | |
| Spouse(s) | |
| Children | |
| Sibling(s) | |
| Education | |
| Predecessor | |
| Website | |
Suzanne Naomi Jane Lebrett is a charity trustee on the Charity Commission register. This profile covers public roles only. Charity Commission trustee ID: 1998643.[1]
Charity trusteeships
| Charity | Charity number | Role | Date of appointment | Charity status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rina Charitable Trust | 1102238 | Trustee | Not disclosed | Registered | [1] |
| Lecha Charitable Trust | 1101679 | Chair | Not disclosed | Registered | [2] |
The Charity Commission register lists current trustees only; past trusteeships and resignation dates are not published in the data extract.
Historic trusteeships (archived register snapshots)
First and last archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register listing this name; these are not actual appointment or resignation dates.
| Charity | Charity number | First seen | Last seen | Snapshots | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rina Charitable Trust | 1102238 | 26 July 2017 | 3 January 2019 | 3 | [3][4] |
Companies House directorships and appointments
None found among the companies of the organisations in this dataset.
Persons with significant control
None found for the companies in this dataset.
See also
Notes
- ↑ 1.0 1.1 Charity Commission for England and Wales, Rina Charitable Trust trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Lecha Charitable Trust trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Rina Charitable Trust – register entry (26 July 2017), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 26 July 2017, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Rina Charitable Trust – register entry (3 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 3 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.