Richard Kaufman

From Powerbase
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Charity trustee and company director

Richard Kaufman
Image
Born
Died
Nationality British
Residence
Occupation Charity trustee, Company director
Known for
Parents
Spouse(s)
Children
Sibling(s)
Education
Predecessor
Website

Richard Kaufman is a charity trustee on the Charity Commission register and a current or former company officer on the Companies House register (born March 1957, British nationality, as published by Companies House). This profile covers public roles only. Companies House officer ID: cmqHnbV8ZGum0x_pn1VNuOGaOzo. Charity Commission trustee ID: 274682. The Charity Commission and Companies House records are combined because the same name appears as trustee and as director of the same charitable company.[1]

Charity trusteeships

Charity Charity number Role Date of appointment Charity status Source
Delapage Limited 276017 Chair 26 March 2018 Registered [1]
Friends Of Kh 1194290 Trustee 29 April 2021 Registered [2]
British Friends Of The Bible Lands Museum, Jerusalem 1062357 Trustee Not disclosed Registered [3]
Royalheath Charitable Trust Limited 801002 Chair Not disclosed Registered [4]

The Charity Commission register lists current trustees only; past trusteeships and resignation dates are not published in the data extract.

Historic trusteeships (archived register snapshots)

First and last archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register listing this name; these are not actual appointment or resignation dates.

Charity Charity number First seen Last seen Snapshots Source
Jewish Education Fund Limited 1046994 27 January 2009 2 January 2019 4 [5][6]

Companies House directorships and appointments

Company Company no. Role Status Appointed on Resigned on Source
Delapage Limited 01360086 Director Active 27 March 2018 – [7]
Jewish Education Fund Limited 02999139 Director Resigned 2 December 1994 28 August 2023 [8]

Other appointments listed under the same Companies House officer ID (role dates are on the linked appointment pages):[9]

  • Aqqord Limited (11726777)
  • Arazim Trust Limited (01952831)
  • Banbury Finance Limited (09366017)
  • Fladgate Llp (OC334334)
  • Gil Gamesh Properties Limited (03287466)
  • Gilgamesh (ashby) Limited (04157359)
  • Gilgamesh (broxbourne & Portslade) Limited (04549031)
  • Hanbury Show Homes Ltd (FC032761)
  • Hp Villas Limited (09393817)
  • Menorah Grammar School Limited (04380349)
  • Nonreve Investment Company Limited (00397751)
  • Pressgate Limited (04389100)
  • Royalheath Charitable Trust Limited (02245183)
  • Starcharm Limited (04389102)
  • Temple Fortune Residents Limited (11445270)

Persons with significant control

None found for the companies in this dataset.

See also

Notes

  1. ↑ 1.0 1.1 Charity Commission for England and Wales, Delapage Limited trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
  2. ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Friends Of Kh trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
  3. ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, British Friends Of The Bible Lands Museum, Jerusalem trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
  4. ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Royalheath Charitable Trust Limited trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
  5. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Jewish Education Fund Limited – register entry (27 January 2009), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 27 January 2009, accessed 14 October 2026.
  6. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Jewish Education Fund Limited – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
  7. ↑ Companies House, Delapage Limited officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
  8. ↑ Companies House, Jewish Education Fund Limited officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
  9. ↑ Companies House, Richard Kaufman appointments (officer ID cmqHnbV8ZGum0x_pn1VNuOGaOzo) Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.