Misha Zeev Morris
Charity trustee and company director
| Misha Zeev Morris | |
|---|---|
| Image | |
| Born | |
| Died | |
| Nationality | British |
| Residence | |
| Occupation | Charity trustee, Company director |
| Known for | |
| Parents | |
| Spouse(s) | |
| Children | |
| Sibling(s) | |
| Education | |
| Predecessor | |
| Website | |
Misha Zeev Morris is a charity trustee on the Charity Commission register and a current or former company officer on the Companies House register (born July 1968, British nationality, as published by Companies House). This profile covers public roles only. Companies House officer IDs: d8IVwPp6oTREC6MvNCQ3AL5CF3s, vl8mVW-EHqnGW8ClY4Nf2kwfeXs. The IDs are combined because they share the same name and birth month and year. Charity Commission trustee IDs: 2715540, 11780494. The Charity Commission and Companies House records are combined because the same name appears as trustee and as director of the same charitable company.[1]
Charity trusteeships
| Charity | Charity number | Role | Date of appointment | Charity status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| The Work Avenue Foundation | 1164762 | Chair | 18 May 2015 | Registered | [1] |
| We Hub Building | 1118690 | Chair | 15 March 2007 | Registered | [2] |
| British Friends Of B'shvilaych | 1112486 | Trustee | Not disclosed | Registered | [3] |
| Investream Charitable Trust | 1097052 | Trustee | Not disclosed | Registered | [4] |
| The Morris Charitable Trust | 800985 | Trustee | 1 November 2023 | Registered | [5] |
| Torah And Chesed (bh) Limited | 276325 | Trustee | Not disclosed | Registered | [6] |
The Charity Commission register lists current trustees only; past trusteeships and resignation dates are not published in the data extract.
Historic trusteeships (archived register snapshots)
First and last archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register listing this name; these are not actual appointment or resignation dates.
| Charity | Charity number | First seen | Last seen | Snapshots | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| We Hub Building | 1118690 | 17 January 2011 | 2 January 2019 | 6 | [7][8] |
| The Work Avenue Foundation | 1164762 | 26 July 2017 | 2 January 2019 | 4 | [9][10] |
| Project S.e.e.d. Limited | 1155460 | 5 September 2014 | 2 January 2019 | 5 | [11][12] |
| The Menorah High School For Girls Foundation Trust | 1119847 | 26 July 2017 | 3 January 2019 | 4 | [13][14] |
Companies House directorships and appointments
| Company | Company no. | Role | Status | Appointed on | Resigned on | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| The Work Avenue Foundation | 09595853 | Director | Active | 18 May 2015 | – | [15] |
| We Hub Building | 05793761 | Director | Active | 15 March 2007 | – | [16] |
| Project S.e.e.d. Limited | 03805072 | Director | Resigned | 12 December 2011 | 12 December 2011 | [17] |
| The Menorah High School For Girls Foundation Trust | 06288755 | Director | Resigned | 28 January 2016 | 14 January 2019 | [18] |
Other appointments listed under the same Companies House officer IDs (role dates are on the linked appointment pages):[19][20]
- 21 Ws Gp Limited (12327672)
- 21 Ws Nominee Limited (12337471)
- 31 Ts Gp Limited (13487585)
- 31 Ts Nominee Limited (13487777)
- 37 Ks Gp Limited (12825076)
- 37 Ks Nominee Limited (12831232)
- 44 Ps Gp Limited (13830275)
- 44 Ps Nominee Limited (13830385)
- Bevis Marks (general Partner) Limited (05897843)
- Bevis Marks (nominee) Limited (05897772)
- Capshield Limited (06363198)
- Chapel Walks Gp Limited (12766546)
- Chapel Walks Nominee Limited (12807663)
- Dm Real Assets Llp (OC398526)
- Everinvest Gp Limited (12490208)
- Everinvest Second Unitholder Limited (12498097)
- F.b.p. Management Limited (01931856)
- Investream Capital Limited (07810399)
- Investream Finance Limited (04552689)
- Investream Limited (04415277)
- Investream Management Limited (04415283)
- Investream Partnership Llp (OC316894)
- Investrev Limited (05991736)
- Lb (nominees) Limited (10612222)
- Levisto Property Limited (FC040535)
- Livewell Limited (05415151)
- London Bridge (nominees) Limited (10612221)
- Midshield Limited (05520121)
- Northspring Limited (12630343)
- Origin Manchester Gp Limited (11076667)
- Origin Manchester Nominee Limited (11310227)
- Propshield Limited (05859472)
- Redbourne Avenue Llp (OC393248)
- Rivershield Limited (05159892)
- Spotshield Limited (05162401)
- Studius Limited (05868342)
- The Jewish Leadership Council (05742840)
- Torah & Chesed (bh) Limited (01367849)
- Traide Uk Limited (06565754)
- Triton Court (nominee) Limited (05897829)
- Vandashield Capital Limited (09838002)
- Vandashield General Partner Limited (05593234)
- Vandashield Limited (05307155)
Persons with significant control
| Company | Company no. | Status | Notified on | Ceased on | Nature of control | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| We Hub Building | 05793761 | Active | 8 June 2017 | – | Ownership of voting rights - More than 25% but not more than 50% | [21] |
| The Menorah High School For Girls Foundation Trust | 06288755 | Ceased | 6 April 2016 | 14 January 2019 | Ownership of voting rights - More than 25% but not more than 50% | [22] |
See also
- The Work Avenue Foundation
- We Hub Building
- British Friends Of B'shvilaych
- Investream Charitable Trust
- The Morris Charitable Trust
- Torah And Chesed (bh) Limited
- Rivershield Limited – company 05159892, listed on this page. Companies House lists its officer and person with significant control as "Mark Morris"; this draft does not confirm that it is the same person.
- Vandashield Limited – company 05307155, listed on this page. Companies House lists its officer and person with significant control as "Mark Morris"; this draft does not confirm that it is the same person.
Notes
- ↑ 1.0 1.1 Charity Commission for England and Wales, The Work Avenue Foundation trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, We Hub Building trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, British Friends Of B'shvilaych trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Investream Charitable Trust trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, The Morris Charitable Trust trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Torah And Chesed (bh) Limited trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, WE Hub Building – register entry (17 January 2011), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 17 January 2011, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, WE Hub Building – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, The Work Avenue Foundation – register entry (26 July 2017), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 26 July 2017, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, The Work Avenue Foundation – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Project S.E.E.D. Limited – register entry (5 September 2014), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 5 September 2014, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Project S.E.E.D. Limited – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, The Menorah High School for Girls Foundation Trust – register entry (26 July 2017), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 26 July 2017, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, The Menorah High School for Girls Foundation Trust – register entry (3 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 3 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, The Work Avenue Foundation officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, We Hub Building officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Project S.e.e.d. Limited officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, The Menorah High School For Girls Foundation Trust officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Misha Zeev Morris appointments (officer ID d8IVwPp6oTREC6MvNCQ3AL5CF3s) Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Misha Zeev Morris appointments (officer ID vl8mVW-EHqnGW8ClY4Nf2kwfeXs) Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, We Hub Building persons with significant control Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, The Menorah High School For Girls Foundation Trust persons with significant control Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.