Joseph Lipschitz
Charity trustee and company director
| Joseph Lipschitz | |
|---|---|
| Image | |
| Born | |
| Died | |
| Nationality | British |
| Residence | |
| Occupation | Charity trustee, Company director |
| Known for | |
| Parents | |
| Spouse(s) | |
| Children | |
| Sibling(s) | |
| Education | |
| Predecessor | |
| Website | |
Joseph Lipschitz is a charity trustee on the Charity Commission register and a current or former company officer on the Companies House register (born April 1957, British nationality, as published by Companies House). This profile covers public roles only. It combines more than one register entry under the same identifier. Companies House officer ID: fgq3H5b8aB25PenP7VQxMmBEK7I. Charity Commission trustee ID: 1580910. The Charity Commission and Companies House records are combined because the same name appears as trustee and as director of the same charitable company.[1]
Charity trusteeships
| Charity | Charity number | Role | Date of appointment | Charity status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grovepalm Limited | 1047427 | Trustee | Not disclosed | Registered | [1] |
| Matonot Limited | 1157859 | Chair | 6 November 2012 | Registered | [2] |
| Yad Vochessed Association Limited | 1112797 | Trustee | Not disclosed | Registered | [3] |
| Hazlemount Limited | 1101119 | Trustee | Not disclosed | Registered | [4] |
The Charity Commission register lists current trustees only; past trusteeships and resignation dates are not published in the data extract.
Historic trusteeships (archived register snapshots)
First and last archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register listing this name; these are not actual appointment or resignation dates.
| Charity | Charity number | First seen | Last seen | Snapshots | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grovepalm Limited | 1047427 | 3 January 2019 | 3 January 2019 | 1 | [5] |
Companies House directorships and appointments
| Company | Company no. | Role | Status | Appointed on | Resigned on | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grovepalm Limited | 02863657 | Director | Active | 29 October 1993 | – | [6] |
| Matonot Limited | 00981941 | Director | Active | 2 November 1993 | – | [7] |
| Organisation For The Support Of Torah Education Limited | 00653738 | Secretary | Active | 20 January 1995 | – | [8] |
| Organisation For The Support Of Torah Education Limited | 00653738 | Director | Active | 20 January 1995 | – | [8] |
| Hazlemount Limited | 02871917 | Director | Active | – | [9] |
Other appointments listed under the same Companies House officer ID (role dates are on the linked appointment pages):[10]
- Beis Aharon Charitable Trust Limited (02210554)
- Bellamore Trading Limited (03612957)
- Continental Imports Limited (02703277)
- J & J Partners Limited (03945911)
- Parkring Limited (02864814)
- Trumpeter Investments Limited (00754321)
- Yad Vochessed Association Limited (05219183)
- Zoncrest Limited (03945913)
Persons with significant control
| Company | Company no. | Status | Notified on | Ceased on | Nature of control | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grovepalm Limited | 02863657 | Active | 6 April 2016 | – | Ownership of voting rights - More than 25% but not more than 50% | [11] |
| Hazlemount Limited | 02871917 | Active | 6 April 2016 | – | Ownership of voting rights - More than 25% but not more than 50% | [12] |
| Matonot Limited | 00981941 | Active | 6 April 2016 | – | Has significant influence or control | [13] |
Controversies and conflicts
See also
- Grovepalm Limited
- Matonot Limited
- Yad Vochessed Association Limited
- Organisation For The Support Of Torah Education Limited
- Hazlemount Limited
External links
Notes
- ↑ 1.0 1.1 Charity Commission for England and Wales, Grovepalm Limited trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Matonot Limited trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Yad Vochessed Association Limited trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Hazlemount Limited trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Grovepalm Limited – register entry (3 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 3 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Grovepalm Limited officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Matonot Limited officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ 8.0 8.1 Companies House, Organisation For The Support Of Torah Education Limited officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Hazlemount Limited officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Joseph Lipschitz appointments (officer ID fgq3H5b8aB25PenP7VQxMmBEK7I) Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Grovepalm Limited persons with significant control Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Hazlemount Limited persons with significant control Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Matonot Limited persons with significant control Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.