Elieser Low

From Powerbase
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Charity trustee and company director

Elieser Low
Image
Born
Died
Nationality British
Residence
Occupation Charity trustee, Company director
Known for
Parents
Spouse(s)
Children
Sibling(s)
Education
Predecessor
Website

Elieser Low is a charity trustee on the Charity Commission register and a current or former company officer on the Companies House register (born April 1962, British nationality, as published by Companies House). This profile covers public roles only. Companies House officer ID: 2DV9Ro0hgrnpqPGTpmAcQoRI7tc. Charity Commission trustee ID: 2796494. The Charity Commission and Companies House records are combined because the same name appears as trustee and as director of the same charitable company.[1]

Charity trusteeships

Charity Charity number Role Date of appointment Charity status Source
Ezras Yisroel Trust 1086363 Trustee Not disclosed Registered [1]
Gilmoor Benevolent Fund Limited 1093528 Chair 13 November 2015 Registered [2]
Ytv London 1159033 Chair 31 October 2014 Registered [3]
Alesk Stanislov Congregation Ltd 1217775 Trustee 19 February 2025 Registered [4]
Boroughlea Limited 1155630 Chair 3 February 2014 Registered [5]
Grow To Gather 1216693 Chair Not disclosed Registered [6]

The Charity Commission register lists current trustees only; past trusteeships and resignation dates are not published in the data extract.

Historic trusteeships (archived register snapshots)

First and last archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register listing this name; these are not actual appointment or resignation dates.

Charity Charity number First seen Last seen Snapshots Source
Ytv London 1159033 26 July 2017 2 January 2019 3 [7][8]
Ezras Yisroel Trust 1086363 24 January 2009 2 January 2019 4 [9][10]
Gilmoor Benevolent Fund Limited 1093528 26 July 2017 2 January 2019 3 [11][12]

Companies House directorships and appointments

Company Company no. Role Status Appointed on Resigned on Source
Gilmoor Benevolent Fund Limited 00776382 Director Active 13 November 2015 – [13]

Other appointments listed under the same Companies House officer ID (role dates are on the linked appointment pages):[14]

  • Allpark Estates Ltd (09773184)
  • Bilteam Properties Ltd (12485566)
  • Boroughlea Limited (08080547)
  • Cadarford Properties Limited (04954419)
  • Clapton Group Ltd (14143824)
  • Elteam Ltd (11378074)
  • Eurobeacon Lighting Limited (05720247)
  • Finicraft Limited (02952095)
  • Gatwick Investments Limited (00779675)
  • Gluckman Ltd (11333077)
  • Grantham Properties (uk) Limited (06958086)
  • Hallstone Limited (08551813)
  • Lexton Investments Limited (02173402)
  • Lowdale Properties Limited (02219587)
  • Meyer Estates Ltd (14137053)
  • Mondale Properties Limited (07598098)
  • Pinegate Properties Limited (04757939)
  • Plantburg Ltd (14030279)
  • Shirlett And Tudor Estates Limited (00977759)
  • Swallowtex Limited (01326844)
  • Swisslow Limited (06779804)
  • Tellstone Ltd (09879969)
  • The Integraid Limited (07083649)
  • Yizal Education Limited (07952731)

Persons with significant control

None found for the companies in this dataset.

See also

Notes

  1. ↑ 1.0 1.1 Charity Commission for England and Wales, Ezras Yisroel Trust trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
  2. ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Gilmoor Benevolent Fund Limited trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
  3. ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Ytv London trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
  4. ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Alesk Stanislov Congregation Ltd trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
  5. ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Boroughlea Limited trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
  6. ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Grow To Gather trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
  7. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, YTV London – register entry (26 July 2017), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 26 July 2017, accessed 14 October 2026.
  8. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, YTV London – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
  9. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Ezras Yisroel Trust – register entry (24 January 2009), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 24 January 2009, accessed 14 October 2026.
  10. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Ezras Yisroel Trust – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
  11. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Gilmoor Benevolent Fund Limited – register entry (26 July 2017), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 26 July 2017, accessed 14 October 2026.
  12. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Gilmoor Benevolent Fund Limited – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
  13. ↑ Companies House, Gilmoor Benevolent Fund Limited officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
  14. ↑ Companies House, Elieser Low appointments (officer ID 2DV9Ro0hgrnpqPGTpmAcQoRI7tc) Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.