Allan Charles Becker
Charity trustee and company director
| Allan Charles Becker | |
|---|---|
| Image | |
| Born | |
| Died | |
| Nationality | British |
| Residence | |
| Occupation | Charity trustee, Company director |
| Known for | |
| Parents | |
| Spouse(s) | |
| Children | |
| Sibling(s) | |
| Education | |
| Predecessor | |
| Website | |
Allan Charles Becker is a charity trustee on the Charity Commission register and a current or former company officer on the Companies House register (born August 1969, British nationality, as published by Companies House). This profile covers public roles only. Companies House officer ID: yZsyFwkWZNFV03lPri76QeWRXfw. Charity Commission trustee ID: 503927. The Charity Commission and Companies House records are combined because the same name appears as trustee and as director of the same charitable company.[1]
Charity trusteeships
| Charity | Charity number | Role | Date of appointment | Charity status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Delapage Limited | 276017 | Trustee | 26 March 2018 | Registered | [1] |
| Entindale Limited | 277052 | Trustee | Not disclosed | Registered | [2] |
| Rowanville Limited | 267278 | Trustee | 20 December 2017 | Registered | [3] |
| The Becker Family Charitable Trust | 1047968 | Trustee | Not disclosed | Registered | [4] |
The Charity Commission register lists current trustees only; past trusteeships and resignation dates are not published in the data extract.
Companies House directorships and appointments
| Company | Company no. | Role | Status | Appointed on | Resigned on | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Delapage Limited | 01360086 | Director | Active | 27 March 2018 | – | [5] |
Other appointments listed under the same Companies House officer ID (role dates are on the linked appointment pages):[6]
- Abbeywood90 Limited (10206326)
- Adenfirst Limited (01864314)
- Amalcroft Properties Limited (01310905)
- Ashpond Ltd (07785798)
- Avenue J Capital Limited (07914255)
- Becker Consultancy Ltd (14077013)
- Brinnymark Ltd (07785715)
- Brittania Moving Solutions Llp (OC323506)
- Circle Uk Maintenance Llp (OC332158)
- Covered Markets Limited (00515439)
- Edenhelm Limited (01720975)
- Entindale Limited (01392462)
- Epicentre Northwest Limited (07470967)
- Exelmar Estates Ltd (03429098)
- Greshfield Green Ltd (14017201)
- Greshfield Limited (05537672)
- Jan Estates Limited (05074042)
- Joceline Ltd (11519337)
- Lydminster Limited (01300059)
- Orpark Holdings Limited (14271029)
- Peakheights Limited (03246325)
- Quattro Real Estate Limited (10789808)
- Rodsham Properties Limited (01392274)
- Rowanville Limited (01152779)
- Sabeno Limited (03780886)
- Shaarei Orah Limited (06807305)
- Sinclair Michelle Limited (16126111)
- Three Estates Limited (05531678)
- Vivos Securities Limited (00959424)
- Yad Holdings Limited (14271042)
- Zeranite Limited (01061129)
Persons with significant control
None found for the companies in this dataset.
See also
Notes
- ↑ 1.0 1.1 Charity Commission for England and Wales, Delapage Limited trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Entindale Limited trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Rowanville Limited trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, The Becker Family Charitable Trust trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Delapage Limited officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Allan Charles Becker appointments (officer ID yZsyFwkWZNFV03lPri76QeWRXfw) Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.