Stephen Jonathan Goldberg (born 1953)
Charity trustee and company director
| Stephen Jonathan Goldberg | |
|---|---|
| Image | |
| Born | |
| Died | |
| Nationality | British |
| Residence | |
| Occupation | Charity trustee, Company director |
| Known for | |
| Parents | |
| Spouse(s) | |
| Children | |
| Sibling(s) | |
| Education | |
| Predecessor | |
| Website | |
Stephen Jonathan Goldberg is a charity trustee on the Charity Commission register and a current or former company officer on the Companies House register (born October 1953, British nationality, as published by Companies House). This profile covers public roles only. Companies House officer ID: EGsOVevST5Kr7uSnIjUsTc2uToE. Charity Commission trustee ID: 2006735. The Charity Commission and Companies House records are combined because the same name appears as trustee and as director of the same charitable company.[1]
Charity trusteeships
| Charity | Charity number | Role | Date of appointment | Charity status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Service To The Aged | 1001916 | Trustee | 16 April 2015 | Registered | [1] |
| Friends Of Sage Limited | 1207847 | Chair | 6 March 2023 | Registered | [2] |
| Rabbi Yisroel Yehudah Peritz Charitable Trust | 1069225 | Trustee | Not disclosed | Registered | [3] |
| Sylvella Charity Limited | 279710 | Trustee | Not disclosed | Registered | [4] |
| The D M Charitable Trust | 1110419 | Chair | 4 July 2005 | Registered | [5] |
| The Dombey-Pulgram Charitable Legacy | 1147068 | Trustee | 2 April 2012 | Registered | [6] |
The Charity Commission register lists current trustees only; past trusteeships and resignation dates are not published in the data extract.
Historic trusteeships (archived register snapshots)
First and last archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register listing this name; these are not actual appointment or resignation dates.
| Charity | Charity number | First seen | Last seen | Snapshots | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Service To The Aged | 1001916 | 26 July 2017 | 2 January 2019 | 4 | [7][8] |
Companies House directorships and appointments
| Company | Company no. | Role | Status | Appointed on | Resigned on | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Service To The Aged | 02580196 | Director | Active | 16 April 2015 | – | [9] |
Other appointments listed under the same Companies House officer ID (role dates are on the linked appointment pages):[10]
- Aceboune Properties Limited (04859489)
- Barnville Properties Limited (04322612)
- Bilcraft Limited (07522675)
- Bonex Consulting Limited (03591145)
- Bridgeport Properties Limited (05764777)
- Craigmere Property Developments Limited (02205877)
- Entindale Limited (01392462)
- Fhw Vector Retail Limited (07211779)
- Fieldview Properties Limited (03971047)
- Filston Properties Limited (04152575)
- Finefest Limited (10193072)
- Friends Of Sage Limited (14709098)
- Goldpalm Limited (03007373)
- Happy Homes Acquisitions Limited (14432497)
- Happy Homes Salford Limited (16903990)
- Happy Homes Uk Limited (03949536)
- Hartstone Properties Limited (04401288)
- Hazelgreen Properties Limited (04073338)
- Lakeheath Properties Limited (04189080)
- Landsouth Properties Limited (04278489)
- Laser House Developments Limited (10266901)
- Laser House Holdings Limited (11807840)
- Laser House Investments Limited (09720557)
- Lenfield Limited (09932856)
- Lestine Limited (01327447)
- Mapleland Limited (03608778)
- Marshfield Properties Limited (04549723)
- Menorah Grammar School Limited (04380349)
- Mesila Uk Limited (10561315)
- Moishe And Esther Itzinger Foundation Limited (06840703)
- Mountacre Properties Limited (05387287)
- N & M Cally Yard Limited (15183922)
- N & M Fountain Road Limited (17291247)
- N & M Larbert Road Limited (14830379)
- N & M Macclesfield Limited (13573120)
- N & M Nelson Limited (07462036)
- N & M Rectory Lane Limited (13149370)
- N&m Fountain Limited (16249919)
- N&m Louth Limited (12109680)
- N&m Perry Rise Limited (12640096)
- N&m Seven Sisters Limited (16464767)
- N&m Stevenage Limited (08599890)
- Nelcrest Limited (10964684)
- Northern And Midland Holdings Limited (00875027)
- Parkwillow Ltd (09274166)
- Rose 257 Limited (10780225)
- Rowanville Limited (01152779)
- Storecrown (aberdeen) Limited (07431292)
- Storecrown (anglesey) Limited (08270105)
- Storecrown (bebington) Limited (07534325)
- Storecrown (bingley) Limited (08047769)
- Storecrown (blackpool) Limited (07624765)
- Storecrown (boness) Limited (07679141)
- Storecrown (brean) Limited (07829441)
- Storecrown (brierton) Limited (07161464)
- Storecrown (carmountside) Limited (07317254)
- Storecrown (chesterfield) Limited (07490055)
- Storecrown (clavering) Limited (07161467)
- Storecrown (conisbrough) Limited (07801200)
- Storecrown (crewe) Limited (07322969)
- Storecrown (dundee) Limited (07286823)
- Storecrown (ecos) Limited (08573614)
- Storecrown (ellesmere Port) Limited (07285208)
- Storecrown (hanham) Limited (07829420)
- Storecrown (harrogate) Limited (07317256)
- Storecrown (hirst Gate) Limited (07265481)
- Storecrown (hull) Limited (07839320)
- Storecrown (ingoldmells) Limited (07456746)
- Storecrown (kingsbridge) Limited (07829370)
- Storecrown (melling) Limited (07833350)
- Storecrown (meols) Limited (07550807)
- Storecrown (montrose) Limited (08250658)
- Storecrown (new York) Limited (07322938)
- Storecrown (newquay) Limited (07526430)
- Storecrown (orrell) Limited (08024554)
- Storecrown (poole) Limited (08073994)
- Storecrown (rawmarsh) Limited (08028495)
- Storecrown (redcar) Limited (07848388)
- Storecrown (roughton) Limited (07588622)
- Storecrown (sale) Limited (08039639)
- Storecrown (saltney) Limited (07534341)
- Storecrown (severn Beach) Limited (07829396)
- Storecrown (skelmersdale) Limited (07639537)
- Storecrown (stapleton) Limited (07829536)
- Storecrown (stilton) Limited (07409267)
- Storecrown (street) Limited (07829395)
- Storecrown (tullibody) Limited (07983071)
- Storecrown (wallasey) Limited (07996085)
- Storecrown (weston-Super-Mare) Limited (07829521)
- Storecrown Limited (07094925)
- Storecrown Petrol Stations Limited (07145388)
- Storecrown Properties Limited (07131417)
- Suncroft Properties Limited (04727707)
- Sylvella Charity Limited (00653583)
- The Hub Salford Limited (14133745)
- The Residences Threshelfords Management Company Limited (14629172)
- Threshelfords Freehold Limited (14133058)
- W & A Casement Limited (09263697)
- Wa Casement Holdings Limited (09366143)
Persons with significant control
None found for the companies in this dataset.
Controversies and conflicts
In the news
- In December 2020 Jewish News reported that management at Sage nursing home in Golders Green (run by Service To The Aged) were in a pay dispute with the United Voices of the World (UVW) union, which called a strike over pay, sick pay and annual leave. UVW said an earlier planned strike had been suspended when trustees Adrian Jacobs and Stephen Goldberg agreed to negotiate, and later urged supporters to call on Goldberg to 'do the right thing' (UVW is a trade union and a party to the dispute: partisan source).[11]
See also
- Service To The Aged
- Friends Of Sage Limited
- Rabbi Yisroel Yehudah Peritz Charitable Trust
- Sylvella Charity Limited
- The D M Charitable Trust
- The Dombey-Pulgram Charitable Legacy
External links
Notes
- ↑ 1.0 1.1 Charity Commission for England and Wales, Service To The Aged trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Friends Of Sage Limited trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Rabbi Yisroel Yehudah Peritz Charitable Trust trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Sylvella Charity Limited trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, The D M Charitable Trust trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, The Dombey-Pulgram Charitable Legacy trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Service to the Aged – register entry (26 July 2017), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 26 July 2017, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Service to the Aged – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Service To The Aged officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Stephen Jonathan Goldberg appointments (officer ID EGsOVevST5Kr7uSnIjUsTc2uToE) Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Golders Green care home staff to go on 'protracted strike' in pay dispute Jewish News, 11 December 2020, accessed 17 October 2026; United Voices of the World (trade union; partisan source), Sage nursing home members gear up to strike UVW, December 2020, accessed 17 October 2026; UVW (partisan source), Support the striking Sage care workers and call on Stephen Goldberg to do the right thing! UVW, accessed 17 October 2026.