Nadvorna Ltd

From Powerbase
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Registered charity in England and Wales

Nadvorna Ltd

Type Registered charity and company limited by guarantee
Founded 2 February 2023 (incorporated); 6 June 2023 (registered as a charity)
Registration ID Charity 1203438; Company 14635849
Status Registered
Location London, England
Registration Charity Commission for England and Wales; Companies House

Nadvorna Ltd (Charity number: 1203438; Company number 14635849) is a registered charity and private company limited by guarantee without share capital.[1][2] The register describes its activities as: "".[3] For the financial year ending 31 March 2025 it reported income of £0 and expenditure of £360.[3]

  • Charity registered: 6 June 2023 (Registered)[1]
  • Company incorporated: 2 February 2023 (Active); SIC 96090 - Other service activities not elsewhere classified[2]
  • Registered office address: 16f Urban Hive Theydon Road, London, United Kingdom, E5 9BQ[2]

People

Trustees

Name Role Date of appointment Other trusteeships
Joel Kernkraut Trustee 2 February 2023 None on record
Avigdor Frankl Trustee 2 February 2023 Beth Hamedrash D'nitra (charity number: 1058820) | Talmud Torah Education Limited (charity number: 1037631)
Akiva Grunhut Chair 2 February 2023 Hopegrove (charity number: 1155462) | Amhurst Park Kids Network (charity number: 1084208)

Source: Charity Commission register.[1]

Directors

Name Role Position Date of birth Age Appointed on Resigned on Nationality Country of residence Occupation
Avigdor Frankl Role Active Director June 1968 58 2 February 2023 English England Not disclosed
Akiva Grunhut Role Active Director October 1986 39 or 40 2 February 2023 British England Not disclosed
Joel Kernkraut Role Active Director September 1980 46 2 February 2023 British United Kingdom Not disclosed

Source: Companies House officers register.[4]

Persons with significant control

Name Status Notified on Ceased on Date of birth Age Nationality Country of residence Nature of control
Akiva Grunhut Active 2 February 2023 October 1986 39 or 40 British England Ownership of voting rights - More than 25% but not more than 50%
Avigdor Frankl Active 2 February 2023 June 1968 58 English England Ownership of voting rights - More than 25% but not more than 50%
Joel Kernkraut Active 2 February 2023 September 1980 46 British United Kingdom Ownership of voting rights - More than 25% but not more than 50%

Source: Companies House PSC register.[5]

Finances

Financial year end Total income Total expenditure Income from donations and legacies Expenditure on charitable activities Grants to institutions Total funds (assets less liabilities) Cash Employees Volunteers Accounts received
31 March 2024 £8,000 £7,174 Not disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed Annual return received 11 October 2024; no accounts on record (due 31 January 2025)
31 March 2025 £0 £360 Not disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed Annual return received 10 September 2025; no accounts on record (due 31 January 2026)

Source: Charity Commission financial history and register data.[6] Trustee payments: "No information available"[7]

  • Companies House: last accounts made up to 28 February 2026 (Micro company accounts, filed 09 Oct 2026); next accounts made up to 28 February 2027, due by 30 November 2027.[2][8]
  • Companies House: last confirmation statement dated 1 February 2026; next due by 15 February 2027.[2]

Controversies and conflicts

See also

Notes

  1. ↑ 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Charity Commission for England and Wales, NADVORNA LTD trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 13 October 2026.
  2. ↑ 2.0 2.1 2.2 2.3 2.4 Companies House, NADVORNA LTD overview Companies House, accessed 13 October 2026.
  3. ↑ 3.0 3.1 Charity Commission for England and Wales, Nadvorna Ltd – charity overview Register of Charities, accessed 15 October 2026.
  4. ↑ Companies House, NADVORNA LTD officers Companies House, accessed 13 October 2026.
  5. ↑ Companies House, NADVORNA LTD persons with significant control Companies House, accessed 13 October 2026.
  6. ↑ 6.0 6.1 Charity Commission for England and Wales, NADVORNA LTD financial history Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 13 October 2026; figures from the Commission's public register data extract dated 13 October 2026.
  7. ↑ 7.0 7.1 Charity Commission for England and Wales, NADVORNA LTD overview Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 13 October 2026.
  8. ↑ Companies House, NADVORNA LTD filing history – Micro company accounts made up to 28 February 2026, filed 09 Oct 2026, Companies House, accessed 13 October 2026.