Jacob Stern

From Powerbase
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Charity trustee and company director

Jacob Stern
Image
Born
Died
Nationality British
Residence
Occupation Charity trustee, Company director
Known for
Parents
Spouse(s)
Children
Sibling(s)
Education
Predecessor
Website

Jacob Stern is a charity trustee on the Charity Commission register and a current or former company officer on the Companies House register (born September 1960, British nationality, as published by Companies House). This profile covers public roles only. Companies House officer ID: cI50_FHsyERnKkeXPIjgKPcBo2w. Charity Commission trustee ID: 2159827. The Charity Commission and Companies House records are combined because the same name appears as trustee and as director of the same charitable company.[1]

Charity trusteeships

Charity Charity number Role Date of appointment Charity status Source
A T.i.m.e. Limited 1128756 Trustee Not disclosed Registered [1]
Chasodim Fund 1083443 Trustee Not disclosed Registered [2]
The S. B. & C. Cio 1167365 Trustee 18 May 2016 Registered [3]

The Charity Commission register lists current trustees only; past trusteeships and resignation dates are not published in the data extract.

Historic trusteeships (archived register snapshots)

First and last archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register listing this name; these are not actual appointment or resignation dates.

Charity Charity number First seen Last seen Snapshots Source
Uohc Properties Ltd 1164379 26 July 2017 2 January 2019 3 [4][5]
A T.i.m.e. Limited 1128756 26 July 2017 2 January 2019 3 [6][7]

Companies House directorships and appointments

Company Company no. Role Status Appointed on Resigned on Source
A T.i.m.e. Limited 06613657 Director Active 6 June 2008 – [8]
Uohc Properties Ltd 09562592 Director Resigned 27 April 2015 17 November 2019 [9]

Other appointments listed under the same Companies House officer ID (role dates are on the linked appointment pages):[10]

  • Stenco Furniture Ltd (06523394)

Persons with significant control

Company Company no. Status Notified on Ceased on Nature of control Source
A T.i.m.e. Limited 06613657 Active 1 April 2017 – Has significant influence or control [11]
Uohc Properties Ltd 09562592 Ceased 6 April 2016 26 April 2021 Has significant influence or control [12]

See also

Notes

  1. ↑ 1.0 1.1 Charity Commission for England and Wales, A T.i.m.e. Limited trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
  2. ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Chasodim Fund trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
  3. ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, The S. B. & C. Cio trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
  4. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, UOHC Properties Ltd – register entry (26 July 2017), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 26 July 2017, accessed 14 October 2026.
  5. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, UOHC Properties Ltd – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
  6. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, A T.I.M.E. Limited – register entry (26 July 2017), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 26 July 2017, accessed 14 October 2026.
  7. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, A T.I.M.E. Limited – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
  8. ↑ Companies House, A T.i.m.e. Limited officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
  9. ↑ Companies House, Uohc Properties Ltd officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
  10. ↑ Companies House, Jacob Stern appointments (officer ID cI50_FHsyERnKkeXPIjgKPcBo2w) Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
  11. ↑ Companies House, A T.i.m.e. Limited persons with significant control Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
  12. ↑ Companies House, Uohc Properties Ltd persons with significant control Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.