Jacob Schischa
Charity trustee
| Jacob Schischa | |
|---|---|
| Image | |
| Born | |
| Died | |
| Nationality | |
| Residence | |
| Occupation | Charity trustee |
| Known for | |
| Parents | |
| Spouse(s) | |
| Children | |
| Sibling(s) | |
| Education | |
| Predecessor | |
| Website | |
Jacob Schischa is a charity trustee on the Charity Commission register (trustee ID 3134073).[1] The register records the same trustee ID as "Mr Schischa" at Beth Hamedrash D'Nitra and as "Jacob Schischa" at Nesineh,[2] and archived register snapshots of Beth Hamedrash D'Nitra gave Nesineh as Mr Schischa's other trusteeship.[3] This profile covers public roles only.
Charity trusteeships
| Charity | Charity number | Role | Date of appointment | Charity status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Beth Hamedrash D'Nitra | 1058820 | Trustee (listed as "Mr Schischa") | Not disclosed | Registered | [2] |
| Nesineh | 1121615 | Trustee | Not disclosed | Registered | [1] |
The Charity Commission register lists current trustees only; past trusteeships and resignation dates are not published in the data extract.
Historic trusteeships (archived register snapshots)
First and last archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register listing this name; these are not actual appointment or resignation dates.
| Charity | Charity number | First seen | Last seen | Snapshots | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Beth Hamedrash D'Nitra | 1058820 | 26 July 2017 | 2 January 2019 | 3 | [3][4] |
Companies House directorships and appointments
None found among the companies of the organisations in this dataset.
Persons with significant control
None found for the companies in this dataset.
See also
Notes
- ↑ 1.0 1.1 Charity Commission for England and Wales, Nesineh trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ 2.0 2.1 Charity Commission for England and Wales, Beth Hamedrash D'nitra trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ 3.0 3.1 UK Government Web Archive, Beth Hamedrash D'Nitra – register entry (26 July 2017), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 26 July 2017, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Beth Hamedrash D'Nitra – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.