Helen Berger

From Powerbase
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Charity trustee and company director

Helen Berger
Image
Born
Died
Nationality British
Residence
Occupation Charity trustee, Company director
Known for
Parents
Spouse(s)
Children
Sibling(s)
Education
Predecessor
Website

Helen Berger is a charity trustee on the Charity Commission register and a current or former company officer on the Companies House register (born March 1951, British nationality, as published by Companies House). This profile covers public roles only. Companies House officer ID: c9REEBBHzsKBkkVLNFNbuRp-I2E. Charity Commission trustee ID: 2340881. The Charity Commission and Companies House records are combined because the same name appears as trustee and as director of the same charitable company.[1] Also recorded as "Hellen Berger" in Charity Commission register entries or Companies House records; these records are combined on this page.

Charity trusteeships

Charity Charity number Role Date of appointment Charity status Source
C And H Association Limited 287082 Trustee Not disclosed Registered [1]
Kessef Limited 284652 Trustee Not disclosed Registered [2]

The Charity Commission register lists current trustees only; past trusteeships and resignation dates are not published in the data extract.

Historic trusteeships (archived register snapshots)

First and last archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register listing this name; these are not actual appointment or resignation dates.

Charity Charity number First seen Last seen Snapshots Source
Kessef Limited 284652 14 September 2010 2 January 2019 5 [3][4]
C And H Association Limited 287082 17 July 2010 2 January 2019 6 [5][6][7]

Companies House directorships and appointments

Company Company no. Role Status Appointed on Resigned on Source
C & H Association Limited 01696892 Secretary Appointed before 20 September 1992 Active – [8]
C & H Association Limited 01696892 Director Active 9 March 1993 – [8]
Kessef Limited 01516679 Secretary Appointed before 7 December 1992 Active – [9]
Kessef Limited 01516679 Director Active 18 December 1984 – [9]

Other appointments listed under the same Companies House officer ID (role dates are on the linked appointment pages):[10]

  • Brett Limited (03689883)
  • Dealmost Limited (02998604)
  • Dunmill Investments Limited (01125560)
  • Elbank Ltd (05505895)
  • Estates (d.b.) Limited (05880660)
  • Estates (m.b.) Limited (05880665)
  • G.b. Estates Limited (05880652)
  • Hangup Limited (05858769)
  • Holo Limited (06552109)
  • J.e. Estates Limited (05880651)
  • Joy Properties Limited (04040316)
  • Leeview Limited (03668247)
  • Lester Estates Limited (04254085)
  • Neat Properties Limited (04039100)
  • Onetime Limited (06552133)
  • Parkwell Properties Limited (06365318)
  • Plusreach Limited (02314584)
  • Primetower Limited (05494317)
  • Ramquote Limited (02993658)
  • Ravic Limited (03667424)
  • Retouch Limited (05741554)
  • S.b. Estates Limited (05880655)
  • Sparkling Limited (06552135)
  • Sulaville Limited (02734058)
  • Tradetimes Limited (02964955)
  • Unitshare Limited (03106042)
  • Worldzone Limited (05726827)

Persons with significant control

Company Company no. Status Notified on Ceased on Nature of control Source
C & H Association Limited 01696892 Active 6 April 2016 – Has significant influence or control over the trustees of a trust [11]

See also

Notes

  1. ↑ 1.0 1.1 Charity Commission for England and Wales, C And H Association Limited trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
  2. ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Kessef Limited trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
  3. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Kessef Limited – register entry (14 September 2010), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 14 September 2010, accessed 14 October 2026.
  4. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Kessef Limited – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
  5. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, C and H Association Limited – register entry (11 January 2011), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 11 January 2011, accessed 14 October 2026.
  6. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, C and H Association Limited – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
  7. ↑ UK Government Web Archive, C and H Association Limited – register entry (17 July 2010), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 17 July 2010, accessed 14 October 2026.
  8. ↑ 8.0 8.1 Companies House, C & H Association Limited officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
  9. ↑ 9.0 9.1 Companies House, Kessef Limited officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
  10. ↑ Companies House, Helen Berger appointments (officer ID c9REEBBHzsKBkkVLNFNbuRp-I2E) Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
  11. ↑ Companies House, C & H Association Limited persons with significant control Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.