Gabriel Schleider
Charity trustee and company director
| Gabriel Schleider | |
|---|---|
| Image | |
| Born | |
| Died | |
| Nationality | British |
| Residence | |
| Occupation | Charity trustee, Company director |
| Known for | |
| Parents | |
| Spouse(s) | |
| Children | |
| Sibling(s) | |
| Education | |
| Predecessor | |
| Website | |
Gabriel Schleider is a charity trustee on the Charity Commission register and a current or former company officer on the Companies House register (born January 1947, British nationality, as published by Companies House). This profile covers public roles only. Companies House officer ID: 4Ikigy10iTBYwamZ-u9sYqHfry4. Charity Commission trustee ID: 2156648. The Charity Commission and Companies House records are combined because the same name appears as trustee and as director of the same charitable company.[1]
Charity trusteeships
| Charity | Charity number | Role | Date of appointment | Charity status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hatzola Trust | 278914 | Trustee | Not disclosed | Registered | [1] |
| Hatzola Trust Limited | 1160299 | Trustee | 6 February 2013 | Registered | [2] |
| Crewpride Limited | 272178 | Trustee | Not disclosed | Registered | [3] |
The Charity Commission register lists current trustees only; past trusteeships and resignation dates are not published in the data extract.
Historic trusteeships (archived register snapshots)
First and last archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register listing this name; these are not actual appointment or resignation dates.
| Charity | Charity number | First seen | Last seen | Snapshots | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hatzola Trust Limited | 1160299 | 26 July 2017 | 2 January 2019 | 3 | [4][5] |
Companies House directorships and appointments
| Company | Company no. | Role | Status | Appointed on | Resigned on | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hatzola Trust Limited | 08390313 | Director | Active | 6 February 2013 | – | [6] |
Other appointments listed under the same Companies House officer ID (role dates are on the linked appointment pages):[7]
- Crewpride Limited (01269408)
- Hatzola Uk Ltd (09912700)
- Hurstcourt Investments Limited (07512390)
- North Square Estates Ltd (11872156)
- Riosan Limited (01249592)
Persons with significant control
None found for the companies in this dataset.
See also
Notes
- ↑ 1.0 1.1 Charity Commission for England and Wales, Hatzola Trust trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Hatzola Trust Limited trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Crewpride Limited trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Hatzola Trust Limited – register entry (26 July 2017), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 26 July 2017, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Hatzola Trust Limited – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Hatzola Trust Limited officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Gabriel Schleider appointments (officer ID 4Ikigy10iTBYwamZ-u9sYqHfry4) Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.