Beis Aharon TT Activity Centre
Registered charity in England and Wales
| Beis Aharon TT Activity Centre
| |
|---|---|
| Type | Registered charity |
| Founded | 6 January 2009 (registered as a charity) |
| Registration ID | Charity 1127384 |
| Status | Registered |
| Registration | Charity Commission for England and Wales |
Beis Aharon TT Activity Centre (Charity number: 1127384) is a registered charity.[1] The register describes its activities as: "To provide facilities for recreation and other leisure time occupation for children and young people".[2] For the financial year ending 31 March 2025 it reported income of £1,913,474 and expenditure of £1,936,971.[2]
- Charity registered: 6 January 2009 (Registered)[1]
- Charity contact address: 83-95 Bethune Road, London, N16 5ed[3]
People
Trustees
| Name | Role | Date of appointment | Other trusteeships |
|---|---|---|---|
| Chaye Gitel Krautwirt | Chair | Not disclosed | Friends Of Mercaz Hatorah Belz Macnivka (charity number: 1126075) |
| Sarah Marmorstein | Trustee | Not disclosed | None on record |
| Malky Sprung | Trustee | Not disclosed | None on record |
Source: Charity Commission register.[1]
Historic trustees
Trustees as listed in archived snapshots of the Charity Commission register (first and last snapshot in which each name appears; not a record of actual appointment or resignation dates).
| Name | First seen | Last seen | Snapshots listing name |
|---|---|---|---|
| Chaye Gitel Krautwirt | 26 July 2017 | 2 January 2019 | 3 [4][5] |
| Sarah Marmorstein | 26 July 2017 | 2 January 2019 | 3 [4][5] |
| Malky Sprung | 26 July 2017 | 2 January 2019 | 3 [4][5] |
Finances
| Financial year end | Total income | Total expenditure | Income from donations and legacies | Expenditure on charitable activities | Grants to institutions | Total funds (assets less liabilities) | Cash | Employees | Volunteers | Accounts received |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 2012 | £0 | £0 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Archived register entry[4] |
| March 2013 | £0 | £0 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Archived register entry[4] |
| March 2014 | £0 | £0 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Archived register entry[4] |
| March 2015 | £0 | £0 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Archived register entry[4] |
| March 2016 | £0 | £0 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Archived register entry[4] |
| March 2017 | £25,600 | £19,240 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Archived register entry[5] |
| 31 March 2021 | £971,450 | £976,382 | £971,349 | £976,382 | £0 | £18,042 | £19,692 | 0 | 0 | 9 August 2021 (due 31 January 2022) |
| 31 March 2022 | £932,843 | £931,727 | £932,753 | £931,727 | £0 | £19,158 | £20,908 | 0 | 0 | 17 January 2023 (due 31 January 2023) |
| 31 March 2023 | £1,725,320 | £1,714,395 | £1,725,205 | £1,714,395 | £0 | £30,083 | £33,683 | 0 | 0 | 3 December 2023 (due 31 January 2024) |
| 31 March 2024 | £1,826,249 | £1,793,923 | £1,826,082 | £1,793,923 | £0 | £62,409 | £66,309 | 0 | 0 | 23 September 2024 (due 31 January 2025) |
| 31 March 2025 | £1,913,474 | £1,936,971 | £1,913,371 | £0 | £0 | £38,912 | £43,202 | 0 | 0 | 30 January 2026 (due 31 January 2026) |
Source: Charity Commission financial history and register data.[6] Trustee payments: "No trustees receive any remuneration, payments or benefits from the charity."[3]
- Archived accounts: year ending 31 March 2017; year ending 31 March 2018; year ending 31 March 2019.[7]
Controversies and conflicts
- Filing compliance: All 5 annual returns and accounts on the Charity Commission record were received by their due dates, and the register states "Charity reporting is up to date (on time)".[6][3]
- Overlapping trusteeships: Chaye Gitel Krautwirt is also a trustee of Friends Of Mercaz Hatorah Belz Macnivka (1126075).[1]
See also
Notes
- ↑ 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Charity Commission for England and Wales, Beis Aharon TT Activity Centre trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 13 October 2026.
- ↑ 2.0 2.1 Charity Commission for England and Wales, Beis Aharon TT Activity Centre – charity overview Register of Charities, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ 3.0 3.1 3.2 Charity Commission for England and Wales, Beis Aharon TT Activity Centre overview Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 13 October 2026.
- ↑ 4.0 4.1 4.2 4.3 4.4 4.5 4.6 4.7 UK Government Web Archive, Beis Aharon TT Activity Centre – register entry (26 July 2017), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 26 July 2017, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ 5.0 5.1 5.2 5.3 UK Government Web Archive, Beis Aharon TT Activity Centre – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ 6.0 6.1 Charity Commission for England and Wales, Beis Aharon TT Activity Centre financial history Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 13 October 2026; figures from the Commission's public register data extract dated 13 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Beis Aharon TT Activity Centre – archived accounts, archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 4 January 2020, accessed 14 October 2026.