Alta Mordechai Fogel
Charity trustee and company director
| Alta Mordechai Fogel | |
|---|---|
| Image | |
| Born | |
| Died | |
| Nationality | British |
| Residence | |
| Occupation | Charity trustee, Company director |
| Known for | |
| Parents | |
| Spouse(s) | |
| Children | |
| Sibling(s) | |
| Education | |
| Predecessor | |
| Website | |
Alta Mordechai Fogel is a charity trustee on the Charity Commission register and a current or former company officer on the Companies House register (born January 1965, British nationality, as published by Companies House). This profile covers public roles only. Companies House officer ID: 5-X2I3vXB47IeBnqFzF8NX_COrE. Charity Commission trustee ID: 556558. The Charity Commission and Companies House records are combined because the same name appears as trustee and as director of the same charitable company.[1]
Charity trusteeships
| Charity | Charity number | Role | Date of appointment | Charity status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kollel Torah Ve Yirah Limited | 1125997 | Trustee | Not disclosed | Registered | [1] |
| Rays Of Hope | 1063700 | Trustee | Not disclosed | Registered | [2] |
| Utry | 1154569 | Trustee | 18 July 2013 | Registered | [3] |
| The Z.s.v. Trust | 1063860 | Trustee | Not disclosed | Registered | [4] |
The Charity Commission register lists current trustees only; past trusteeships and resignation dates are not published in the data extract.
Historic trusteeships (archived register snapshots)
First and last archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register listing this name; these are not actual appointment or resignation dates.
| Charity | Charity number | First seen | Last seen | Snapshots | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Utry | 1154569 | 26 July 2017 | 3 January 2019 | 3 | [5][6] |
| Rays Of Hope | 1063700 | 25 February 2009 | 2 January 2019 | 4 | [7][8] |
| Kollel Torah Ve Yirah Limited | 1125997 | 25 February 2009 | 2 January 2019 | 5 | [9][10] |
Companies House directorships and appointments
| Company | Company no. | Role | Status | Appointed on | Resigned on | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kollel Torah Veyirah Limited | 06673948 | Director | Active | 15 August 2008 | – | [11] |
| Utry | 08585461 | Director | Active | 26 June 2013 | – | [12] |
| Mishkan Yerushulayim | 05477441 | Director | Resigned | 20 November 2005 | 11 June 2012 | [13] |
Other appointments listed under the same Companies House officer ID (role dates are on the linked appointment pages):[14]
- Beisee Ltd (14330244)
- Elmslane Estates Ltd (04700167)
- Fineleaf Ltd (04008955)
- Housepoint Properties 1 Ltd (16559289)
- Housepoint Properties Ltd (12080471)
- Klikits Ltd (06074698)
- Lugano Design Uk Ltd (05903176)
- Milkpod Ltd (13592636)
- Oilam Hasefer Ltd (12814992)
- Paradise Natural Foods Limited (03547527)
- Safram Properties Ltd (04720622)
- The Happy Day Club Ltd (13131801)
Persons with significant control
| Company | Company no. | Status | Notified on | Ceased on | Nature of control | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Utry | 08585461 | Active | 6 April 2016 | – | Ownership of voting rights - More than 25% but not more than 50% | [15] |
See also
- Kollel Torah Ve Yirah Limited
- Rays Of Hope
- Utry
- The Z.s.v. Trust
- Kollel Torah Veyirah Limited
- Mishkan Yerushulayim
Notes
- ↑ 1.0 1.1 Charity Commission for England and Wales, Kollel Torah Ve Yirah Limited trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Rays Of Hope trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, Utry trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ Charity Commission for England and Wales, The Z.s.v. Trust trustees Charity Commission for England and Wales, accessed 15 October 2026; register data extract (trustee table), 13 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, UTRY – register entry (26 July 2017), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 26 July 2017, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, UTRY – register entry (3 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 3 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Rays of Hope – register entry (25 February 2009), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 25 February 2009, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Rays of Hope – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Kollel Torah Ve Yirah Limited – register entry (25 February 2009), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 25 February 2009, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ UK Government Web Archive, Kollel Torah Ve Yirah Limited – register entry (2 January 2019), archived snapshot of the Charity Commission register dated 2 January 2019, accessed 14 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Kollel Torah Veyirah Limited officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Utry officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Mishkan Yerushulayim officers Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Alta Mordechai Fogel appointments (officer ID 5-X2I3vXB47IeBnqFzF8NX_COrE) Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.
- ↑ Companies House, Utry persons with significant control Companies House, accessed 15 October 2026.