File list

Jump to: navigation, search

This special page shows all uploaded files.

File list
 
First page
Previous page
Last page
Date Name Thumbnail Size Description Versions
13:17, 4 April 2017 Ameet Gill.jpg (file) 8 KB Ameet Gill via LinkedIn [https://uk.linkedin.com/in/ameet-gill-531990129]. 1
10:20, 10 March 2017 John Templeton Foundation logo.png (file) 6 KB John Templeton Foundation logo. Credit: www.templeton.org 1
09:31, 10 March 2017 OSCT-Home Office - 18.10.10 - 14890 - RE Quilliam Foundation.pdf (file) 245 KB Freedom of Information request regarding funding, meeting agendas and e-mail correspondence between the Home Office and the Quilliam Foundation from 2008-2010. Dated 24 September 2010, answered by J Fanshaw. 1
14:36, 9 March 2017 Evelyn de Rothschild.jpg (file) 119 KB Sir Evelyn de Rothschild, screen-grab from YouTube [https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YOy5HNIKVFs]. 1
11:06, 9 March 2017 FCO - 31.08.10 - QF FoI Internal Reviews for Ref- 0185-10 0186-10.pdf (file) 90 KB Response to Freedom of Information Request regarding funding provided by the FCO to the Quilliam Foundation between 2008-2010. Dated 17th August 2010, answered by Karen Wood. 1
13:50, 6 February 2017 Giles Kenningham.jpg (file) 14 KB Giles Kenningham via LinkedIn [https://www.linkedin.com/in/giles-kenningham-96515a2]. 1
13:08, 6 February 2017 Nick Seddon.jpg (file) 10 KB Nick Seddon via LinkedIn [https://www.linkedin.com/in/nick-seddon-93969221]. 1
11:12, 6 February 2017 Daniel Korski.jpg (file) 150 KB Daniel Korski, via Twitter [https://twitter.com/DanielKorski?ref_src=twsrc%5Egoogle%7Ctwcamp%5Eserp%7Ctwgr%5Eauthor]. 1
10:23, 6 February 2017 Cavendish Camilla.jpg (file) 7 KB Camilla Cavendish via Twitter [https://twitter.com/CamCavendish?ref_src=twsrc%5Egoogle%7Ctwcamp%5Eserp%7Ctwgr%5Eauthor]. 1
09:27, 6 February 2017 Ed Llewellyn.jpg (file) 42 KB Ed Llewellyn, via Twitter [https://twitter.com/edllewellynfco?lang=en]. 1
13:30, 3 February 2017 Raoul Ruparel.jpg (file) 32 KB Raoul Ruparel via LinkedIn [https://www.linkedin.com/in/raoul-ruparel-a45b2a62]. 1
11:00, 2 February 2017 HonkForSupport.png (file) 2.08 MB Fracking protesters at the construction of Cuadrilla's fracking site in Preston. Screen grab from YouTube [https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eVvDCmFK17g]. 1
09:52, 31 January 2017 Rebecca Harris.jpg (file) 3 KB Rebecca Harris via Parliament.uk [https://www.parliament.uk/biographies/commons/rebecca-harris/3948]. Licensed under the Open Parliament License [https://www.parliament.uk/site-information/copyright/open-parliament-licence/]. 1
10:51, 30 January 2017 Oil and Gas auhtority.png (file) 6 KB Oil & Gas Authority logo, via Twitter [https://twitter.com/ogauthority]. 1
15:58, 27 January 2017 Sheryll Murray.jpg (file) 5 KB Sheryll Murray via Parliament.uk [http://www.parliament.uk/biographies/commons/mrs-sheryll-murray/4100]. Licensed under the Open Parliament License[https://www.parliament.uk/site-information/copyright/open-parliament-licence/]. 1
09:49, 27 January 2017 Craig Oliver.png (file) 939 KB Craig Oliver, screengrab from YouTube | Channel 4 News [https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D1NunXv2eqw]. 1
10:13, 26 January 2017 Tina Rothery.jpg (file) 207 KB Tina Rothery, screen grab from YouTube [https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=omkevjNeWdQ]. 1
09:57, 26 January 2017 SmithPatersonBrowne.jpg (file) 25 KB Lord Smith (left), Owen Paterson (centre) and Lord Browne (right). 1
15:06, 25 January 2017 Cuadrilla logo, via Twitter.png (file) 7 KB Cuadrilla logo, via Twitter [https://twitter.com/CuadrillaUK?ref_src=twsrc%5Egoogle%7Ctwcamp%5Eserp%7Ctwgr%5Eauthor]. 1
08:41, 25 January 2017 Steve Pye.jpg (file) 7 KB Steve Pye via BBC.co.uk [http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-england-lancashire-15090050]. 1
15:16, 24 January 2017 Breakthrough Media logo.png (file) 4 KB Breakthrough Media logo, via LinkedIn [https://www.linkedin.com/company/breakthrough-media]. 1
14:05, 24 January 2017 Tony Raynor.jpg (file) 29 KB Tony Raynor via LinkedIn [https://www.linkedin.com/in/phonesystem]. 1
13:54, 24 January 2017 Babs Murphy.jpg (file) 4 KB Babs Murphy via LinkedIn [https://www.linkedin.com/in/babs-murphy-9a96a725]. 1
13:25, 24 January 2017 John Kersey.png (file) 233 KB John Kersey via Twitter [https://twitter.com/johnkerseyhair]. 1
11:35, 24 January 2017 Lee Petts.jpg (file) 273 KB Lee Petts via LinkedIn [https://www.linkedin.com/in/leepetts]. 1
08:42, 24 January 2017 LancashireForShale.jpg (file) 7 KB Lancashire For Shale logo, via Twitter [https://twitter.com/LancsForShale]. 1
08:31, 24 January 2017 North West Energy Task Force logo.jpg (file) 7 KB North West Energy Task Force, via nwenergy.org.uk homepage [http://www.nwenergy.org.uk/]. 1
14:02, 23 January 2017 MakingAStandd campaign.jpg (file) 138 KB Theresa May at the opening of [Inspire's] #MakingAStand campaign, led by founder Sara Khan. Via GOV.uk [https://www.gov.uk/government/news/home-secretary-supports-makingastand-campaign]. Licensed under the Open Parliament License [https://www.parlia... 1
13:44, 23 January 2017 Alan Morgan (lobbyist).jpg (file) 6 KB Alan Morgan (lobbyist) via LinkedIn [https://www.linkedin.com/in/alan-morgan-70796a69]. 1
14:13, 19 January 2017 Mark Flanagan.jpg (file) 23 KB Mark Flanagan via Linked In [https://www.linkedin.com/in/mark-flanagan-26a1b025]. 1
13:22, 19 January 2017 Steve Morris.jpg (file) 15 KB Steve Morris via Linked In [https://www.linkedin.com/in/steve-morris-5b8546b]. 1
14:12, 18 January 2017 Ben G.jpg (file) 9 KB Ben Gascoigne via LinkedIn [https://uk.linkedin.com/in/ben-gascoigne-826929113]. 1
11:18, 17 January 2017 Paul Holmes.jpg (file) 12 KB Paul Holmes, Conservative Party special adviser, via LinkedIn [https://uk.linkedin.com/in/phol88]. 1
15:22, 13 January 2017 Poppy Trowbridge.jpg (file) 77 KB Poppy Trowbridge, screengrab from YouTube, Bloomberg [https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gu6aXE01knc]. 1
10:23, 13 January 2017 Charlotte Lawson.jpg (file) 9 KB Charlotte Lawson via LinkedIn [https://www.linkedin.com/in/charlotte-lawson-aa318b29]. 1
11:29, 12 January 2017 Chris Brannigan.jpg (file) 37 KB Chris Brannigan via LinkedIn [https://www.linkedin.com/in/christopher-brannigan-84141020]. 1
14:53, 9 January 2017 Alex Chisholm.jpg (file) 13 KB Alex Chisholm via LinkedIn [https://www.linkedin.com/in/alex-chisholm-99555017]. 1
14:41, 9 January 2017 Jacob Willmer.jpg (file) 25 KB Jacob Willmer via LinkedIn [https://www.linkedin.com/in/jacob-willmer-10451085]. 1
14:33, 9 January 2017 Guy Newey.jpg (file) 98 KB Guy Newey, screengrab from YouTube, PolicyExchangeUK [https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KsAX5us6kUA]. 1
09:57, 9 January 2017 Damian Cooper.jpg (file) 24 KB Damian Cooper via Twitter [https://twitter.com/damiancollins]. 1
09:54, 9 January 2017 Rosie Cooper MP.jpg (file) 84 KB Rosie Cooper MP via Twitter [https://twitter.com/rosie4westlancs]. 1
15:55, 5 January 2017 Rex Tillerson.jpg (file) 66 KB Rex Tillerson via Flickr, World Economic Forum [https://www.flickr.com/photos/worldeconomicforum/3488866258]. Licensed under Creative Commons [https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-sa/2.0/]. 1
14:07, 5 January 2017 Jeremy Heywood.jpg (file) 351 KB Jeremy Heywood via Twitter [https://twitter.com/headukcivserv]. 1
13:44, 5 January 2017 Ken Cronin.jpg (file) 53 KB Ken Cronin, screengrab from YouTube, The IMechE team [https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hXmJUQTdwYA]. 1
14:26, 3 January 2017 Nic Dakin MP.jpg (file) 3 KB Nic Dakin MP via Parliament.uk [https://www.parliament.uk/biographies/commons/Nic-Dakin/4056]. Licensed under the Open Parliament License [https://www.parliament.uk/site-information/copyright/open-parliament-licence/]. 1
14:09, 3 January 2017 Yvette Cooper 1.jpg (file) 24 KB Yvette Cooper MP via Twitter [https://twitter.com/yvettecoopermp]. 1
13:18, 3 January 2017 Jon Trickett MP.jpg (file) 4 KB Jon Trickett MP via Parliament.uk [http://www.parliament.uk/biographies/commons/jon-trickett/410]. Licensed under the Open Parliament License[https://www.parliament.uk/site-information/copyright/open-parliament-licence/]. 1
10:31, 3 January 2017 Andrew Tyrie.jpg (file) 88 KB Andrew Tyrie MP, screengrab from YouTube, newakvideo [https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w21s5r2nTlA]. 1
10:03, 30 December 2016 Rachael Maskell.jpg (file) 4 KB Rachael Maskell MP via Parliament.uk [http://www.parliament.uk/biographies/commons/rachael-maskell/4471]. 1
14:04, 29 December 2016 Mark Spencer MP.jpg (file) 12 KB Mark Spencer MP via Twitter [https://twitter.com/mark_spencer]. 1
First page
Previous page
Last page